Today: $12.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 12.5-inch Silicone Loaf Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    These work as promised. Very easy to pop breads out

    Read More
    Frosty 33 October 27, 2016
  • also will not stick in pan
    Verified Purchase

    like the way the baked item just falls out of the pan

    Read More
    shad2dow July 20, 2016
  • Loaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. wonderful to bake in.

    Read More
    Nellieann H. May 27, 2016
  • Freshware 9 inch silicone loaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    It works great for sourdough bread. The bread comes right out.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 May 14, 2016
  • Totally Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely fantastic. Whether we make bread or meatloaf, nothing sticks to these and the food comes out perfect.

    Read More
    Jeff Launiere May 1, 2016
  • junio alvarado
    Verified Purchase

    it a pretty good product.

    Read More
    Junio Ismael A. January 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is great! I like that it's non stick as breads come out of it easily. It's longer than a traditional loaf pan, but I don't mind the different shape.

    Read More
    Holly S. December 25, 2015
  • helenjohnson6@cox.net
    Verified Purchase

    suits the very purpose I was hoping for

    Read More
    helen j. December 8, 2015
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience using a silicone pan, and I am hooked! I overfilled the batter, and instead of over flowing and spilling all over the oven, the pan expanded as the bread was baking. Easy to clean, sturdy, non-stick with no greasing and flouring required ... very happy!

    Read More
    Angela A. October 21, 2015
  • easy to use & clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first silicone product and I like that it is not made of the dreaded plastics! My banana bread baked just fine and was so easy to remove from the pan. I plan to look for more silicone items in the future :)

    Read More
    typea September 8, 2015
  • Love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    i had trouble getting my home-baked bread out of the pan and finally decided to try a silicone pan. It is fabulous. I'll never go back to a metal bread pan.

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 20, 2015
  • WHOA this is easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Made my first loaf of banana bread in this pan..the entire loaf pops right out, just as advertised! This is my first experience dealing with silicone cookware, and I think I'll not return to metal pans EVER AGAIN ha ha

    Read More
    jopeck July 8, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything I expected

    Read More
    Kathy J. May 29, 2015
  • I love how quick my purchased arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived quickly and was as advertised! 100% happy with my product and the price. Thank you

    Read More
    Shonda October 27, 2014
  • Purcahsed this for Soap making
    Verified Purchase

    This mold was purchased for making melt and pour soap. The height and width are perfect for bread, meat loaf and a bar of soap. The sides are tapered, so I have to trim slightly for a perfect rectangle, but one batch of soap in this mold will produce twelve 4 ounce bars of beautiful handmade soap.

    Read More
    julie370 July 22, 2014
  • Perfect for what I need!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for making soap. It's the perfect for the size batch I make. The soap pops right out after too. The sides only bow slightly.

    Read More
    robinb13 April 15, 2014
  • Fleshware loaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan!!!! It makes my life so much easier. Works perfect everytime. I use ut at least every other day to make bread for my family. I've even baked cakes it in and they turn out perfect every single time well so does my bread so that really shouldn't suprise me. The ease of using this product is unbelievable. I'm absolutely positive you will live this product!!

    Read More
    bjamestoy June 22, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love silicone bake-ware. I was skeptical when I first saw ads for them on television. I was also skeptical about the floppy nature of the pans holding up structurally. However, having used the pans now, I plan to trade all of my metal bake-ware for silicon. The bake time decreases, which means you need to adjust the recipes accordingly, but otherwise they are great. There is no need to grease and flour before putting the batter into the pan and the bread or cake pops out perfectly!

    Read More
    bosmommy February 23, 2013
  • perfect loaf size for a batch of homemade soap
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to hold a batch of my homemade soap - after curing for 12 hours, just pop it out and slice it ... love it.

    Read More
    slyfoxqh January 4, 2013
  • No more Teflon coated breads!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these loaf pans to replace my collection of Teflon coated pans that no longer contain even a trace of the coating. They also weren't dishwasher friendly as the Teflon coating was rapidly being replaced with a rust coating. These pans are fantastic. I immediately put them in the dishwasher and they came out just as I had put them in (but clean). When I first used them to bake zucchini bread I was worried that the measurements were too big for the single loaf 9x5 recipe I had. So I increased the ingredients. It was a happy mistake - I had enough batter to make two loaves with these pans. The interior measurments nearly equate the volume held by most 9x5 loaf pans. My bread came out flawless and I didn't need to grease the pans! I am overjoyed by my purchase.

    Read More
    donicaben November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links