Today: $14.29

At other retailer: $20.29

Save $6.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 12-cavity Silicone Muffin Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Works great.

    Read More
    Karen A. February 14, 2017
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great muffin pan - would recommend it

    Read More
    mnowland August 5, 2016
  • silicone muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    great, spray non stick first time you use it.

    Read More
    stockover1 August 18, 2015
  • Better than nonstick metal!
    Verified Purchase

    I make muffins at least once a week and this is my lifesaver. SO easy to clean, and the muffins come out perfectly as long as you spray the pan with some nonstick spray before pouring in the batter. My old pans were always rusting in the dishwasher after several washes but I don't worry about this one!

    Read More
    jenb72 July 29, 2015
  • Great Muffin Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of muffins not completely popping out of the pan even with the nonstick spray, so I purchased this silicone pan. I love it. Nothing sticks. I recommend it to everyone who likes perfect muffins that don't stick.

    Read More
    hissif67er April 26, 2015
  • Cups are too small and silicone is too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The muffin cups are not standard size; they are smaller. Also, the silicone is very thin, which makes the muffin pan too floppy.

    Read More
    Saleem N. April 21, 2015
  • Useful Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this silicone muffin pan timely and in new condition. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 17, 2015
  • Muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice A little spray helps non stick

    Read More
    fer96 December 31, 2014
  • This muffin pan was to replace my old one.
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone muffin pan is great. It washes in the dishwasher and is very easy to clean by hand as well. The only complaint is that it makes smaller muffins than my old silicone muffin pan did. If it were larger it would be better but it is still a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    cyndi10 October 29, 2014
  • I'm verrrrryyyy happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purchase so far I made through this website. I love everything about it, nothing bad to say. Doesn't stick, easy to clean, easy to store.

    Read More
    agnes82 June 25, 2014
  • The silicon Muffin Pan is worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband got these silicone Muffin pans, he was thrilled! They are easy to clean! You will love them too!

    Read More
    kathy929 February 12, 2014
  • A little bit amazed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend of mine, who was glowing about her microwave meatloaf. I was skeptical, to say the least, and told her that I didn't want an entire loaf pan to try. I suggested she make it in a muffin pan so I could have a mini-meatloaf, and she responded that she didn't have one. I purchased this for her as a surprise...and I was very pleased with the final product! The pan arrived to my home in an envelope - no excessive boxes or packaging needed, which I appreciated. The meatloaf she made came out perfect - and she said that the flexible pan stayed cool to the touch, and made the meatloafs slide out effortlessly. Now, she is moving on to making cupcakes and muffins for the whole group - the possibilities are endless!

    Read More
    lilismama March 7, 2013
  • Too Wobbly!
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a great product for some people. However, for me, it's just too wobbly! I need something sturdy to grip - like metal.

    Read More
    siempre21 January 20, 2013
  • good that is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these for some time. Glad to see you have them they are getting harder and harder to find. I needed to replace the ones I had. I use them as molds for resin not to cook in.

    Read More
    sisterlylv December 18, 2012
  • Well sizes are smaller than average muffin pan.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the way the muffins turned out after baking. The outside edges were crusty and not soft like as they are when using paper muffin liners in my metal pan. I was hoping not to have to buy the baking papers anymore, but I am going back to my metal pan. Also, the well holes are smaller than an average muffin pan, so the muffins come out denser.

    Read More
    momto7kids December 3, 2012
  • Better than my old pans
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product itself is fine, silicone muffin pans don't perform as well as silicone bread pans. Muffins stuck in the corners, even when I greased. I'm sure dryer muffins will be fine, but I make ones heavy with fruit and they got stuck in the corners. The pan itself is good quality and even with the muffins sticking a bit they are leaps and bounds better than the pans I had that rusted even when hand-washed and immediately dried. So I'm still pretty happy I bought them.

    Read More
    donicaben November 14, 2012
  • Cookin' with ease
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these one for me and one for my daughter. I have used it several times and love the results...little tip place on cookie sheet so that once you fill it much easier to get in and out of the oven!

    Read More
    kodge1 June 28, 2012
  • silicone muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    Actually this was purchased for my daughter, who was making and freezing baby food for her twins. It worked out great. The only problem is that it was a bit unstable placing in the freezer. She liked that the silicone was safe and the food popped out easily.

    Read More
    lizbo June 5, 2012
  • Love these tins
    Verified Purchase

    Love cooking in these and love how easy to store! Great buy.

    Read More
    nzbowman April 11, 2012
  • Worked like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this product for a specific baking need (eggs recipe). It worked great and I will use it again in many different recipes. Could not find the product locally and this was my first purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    dcr527 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links