Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49

At other retailer: $115.94

Save $76.45 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FreshSpa Easy Bidet Toilet Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product, easy install.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    This bidet was well worth every penny as it saves money in toilet paper costs and is easily the most hygienic way to clean oneself. I lost the instructions and thought that I would have to call the help line or get them online but looking at the product and using a bit of common sense I installed it without a hitch. Thank-you Brondell for a fine product!

    Read More
    RalphNaderFan May 17, 2017
  • I need another one
    Verified Purchase

    I need to take the time to get a second one for the guest bath. Yes, it's that great! I can't imagine being without one ever again. You buy it, you will not be sorry, at least we are not.

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready January 23, 2017
  • Works as advertised
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I purchased this for my home in Mexico. The tap water temperature is fine here. The only issue I have is that I can no longer use the blue or bleach tabs in the toilet tank because the water for the bidet comes from the tank.

    Read More
    Mahahual Donna January 2, 2017
  • EASY
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Is so easy to use and to install. We use this daily. Very convince. I recommend this to all our friends. This is the best gadget that you would ever need in your bathroom.

    Read More
    Parents December 18, 2016
  • Very Easy to Install
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I bought this about a week ago and installed it very quickly. It was simple and easy requiring some basic tools. The bidet works very well and I would highly recommend this product. It is very well designed!

    Read More
    mecheye December 17, 2016
  • Easy and Gental Cleaning
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Review: Installation of the bidet appeared easy, at first. I managed to strip the threads of the plastic toilet valve at the bottom of the tank. The brass T-connector requires plumber's tape on the plastic threads. I didn't realize that little white plastic ring with red trim was actually a supplied roll of plumber's tape. A quick trip to the home fix-it store and the purchase of a new six dollar valve and I was back to square one. Careful application of plumber's tape before "hand-tightening" the brass T-connector on the new valve's plastic threads finally solved the leaking problem. A wrench is only needed to connect the hose to the brass T-connector and the bidet fitting. Trying out the spa with me standing in front of the device was foolish! But the first time I used the spa I was a happy camper! I will recover the cost of the spa in saved toilet paper in no time. I'm completely happy with the spa, ambient water temperature and all. Don Litzenberg San Diego, CA

    Read More
    Zoomie November 3, 2016
  • Fresh Spa FSW-20
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Wow, I love this product. How in the world have I managed without this....so civilized

    Read More
    Jason Pawliuk October 11, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I just installed my bidet yesterday (58 year old female) and it was very easy. I used it for the first time the next day and went on line and bought a second one. I plan on buying one for a friend for Christmas. Love it!

    Read More
    Moonchild758 September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I am a sixty something female and I installed it easily myself. Works great. I love it. Always wanted one.

    Read More
    Magicalmelody September 9, 2016
  • Frank Francis owner/installer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, works well, set up properly it almost misses the mark and spray pressure is variable but parts of the spray is tpp hard. Wpnderful hook up to botton of toilet tank valve, outstanding steel bradded water line and brass tank valve fitting, no plastic lines. mounts well with toilet seat.

    Read More
    twistedpu June 23, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! You would think the cold water would be unpleasant, but after you use it, you'll never want to poop without it!

    Read More
    lisa g. May 30, 2016
  • It makes feeling clean so much easier
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I have only had this bidet for 3 days and I can't tell you how much easier it has made things. I have arthritis and can't reach so this is a godsend.

    Read More
    Pattyv May 30, 2016
  • Works well, no mess.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I have been using this product for last 6 to 8 months and very satisfied with the quality of this product. Although it took me little longer to install, that may be attributed to my inexperience and lack of plumbing skills. I was considering the hot and cold water version of the same product but in American bathrooms there is only cold water connection to toilet. Hence buying it would have been useless.

    Read More
    MPAN May 19, 2016
  • Toilet bidet
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good works just like the manufacturer says would recommend

    Read More
    bernard b. April 24, 2016
  • My first bidet - love it! Works great for years.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I have had this for about 3 or 4 years and am totally satisfied, and got one for my mom who also likes it. I did need some adaptor for my installation and was directed by customer service what to get for it that did not come with the install kit. They were very helpful. Two things to caution -- 1. the pressure can be too high and if so, just be careful to start very slowly to very GENTLY wash yourself. Little pressure is necessary to do a great job. 2. The tip of the nozzle is removable so it can get loose when you clean it with a cloth, and it can fall off and get flushed away without you noticing, so always clean it in the direction of tightening it. I did it, then my cleaning lady did it. I had to get a replacement from Brondell.

    Read More
    LizATL March 22, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for three years, works perfectly. However the connection to the toilet seat is rather week and it broke easily. I still have it installed but it is shaky.

    Read More
    Moataz E. March 16, 2016
  • Great experience
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I bought this product a week ago and it is the first time I am using a bidet. The installation process was really easy. The functionality is really good and it cleans very well the pressure and the angle works perfectly.

    Read More
    osrome February 21, 2016
  • Love it! Love it!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I've been thinking about buying a toilet with a bidet included for a long time but always thought they were too expensive and then I found this. A breeze to install and really cleans you. Where have you been all my life?. Seriously.

    Read More
    King solo February 15, 2016
  • HYGIENE CONSCIENCE!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    When I purchased two units of the FreshSpa Bidet Attachment, I had spoken to my doctor and told him that I purchased a FreshSpa Bidet and this is what he told me. First of all he was very positive about my purchase and told me that normal use of toilet paper doesn't clean as well as the complete water pressure. Gave me the example of eating chocolate pudding and wiping with a napkin compared to actually washing your mouth is exactly why the FreshSpa experience is great for your hygiene and also never using toilet paper ever again!! I love it so much I purchased 3 units for all my toilets. Oh one more thing, I did all the installation myself, You can do it to!

    Read More
    Craiger33186 February 9, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    came with plumbers tape to fix the leaking issue

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links