Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Maine Traditional Christmas Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Will purchase again next Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase again next Christmas

    Read More
    Marisa S. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath was a hit as a gift for my son and daughter! They both loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser672839 January 4, 2017
  • Debb
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as gifts and they loved it. Wonderful smell and aroma

    Read More
    Debbie P. December 3, 2016
  • No scent at all
    Verified Purchase

    This was a waste of my money. Extremely disappointed. Hung it because it is pretty but that's all.

    Read More
    bbkgrandma December 2, 2016
  • It's square (which is unique)
    Verified Purchase

    Just curious why I got a square wreath. Do I have to trim it all over to make it round or should I leave it?? Anyone?

    Read More
    valschoolrn December 2, 2016
  • Love these Wreaths
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to order my holiday wreaths from Overstock because they are always fresh. I order additional ones as gifts for friends & relatives.

    Read More
    weiser94 November 25, 2016
  • FULL & FRESH & BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my Daughter, she just loved it, Smells wonderful & it is a qualtiy wreath.

    Read More
    shelleyscar November 20, 2016
  • Marsha R.

    Pretty, nice, looks good on door.

    Read More
    Marsha R. April 27, 2016
  • Fresh Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered fresh and smelled wonderful! Plan to purchase again next Christmas season.

    Read More
    Geraldine S. April 16, 2016
  • Latest forever!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fresh Wreath supported with metal frame. No trouble putting it up and many compliments. My only con was that it lasted well beyond the holiday season and I didn't want to take it down ;)

    Read More
    tulloaol February 21, 2016
  • Christmas wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. ...lasted forever

    Read More
    Susie L. January 19, 2016
  • Taxlady
    Verified Purchase

    Great company - beautiful gift for the person that is hard to buy for!

    Read More
    Sandra M. January 5, 2016
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved the wreath she said it was huge and smells great . She told me it was really fresh.

    Read More
    stephanieg December 25, 2015
  • Lovely classic wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I love understated but classic Christmas decorations, and this wreath is perfect - lovely color, subtle but definite piney odor, beautiful big bow

    Read More
    overstock219877 December 14, 2015
  • Mr rich
    Verified Purchase

    Very well done Very plush Much cheaper in price

    Read More
    Edgar L. December 13, 2015
  • Fresh and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    My recipient was over the moon happy with how fresh and nice this was! For years, I purchased from another vendor for almost double the price. No more. Overstock came through again! I will be back for this again next year!

    Read More
    Deeellemm December 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But does not last for Arizona weather

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Very Pretty, but no evergreen smell
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it if you do not care about that fresh evergreen scent- it is very lush and attractive. But.. I purchased to also have that fresh smell through the home- We have a 10 ft. artificial tree so each year I buy fresh centerpieces and wreaths to have that smell in the house. This year I bought these and was disappointed when I opened the package and NO smell at all? it is fresh evergreen, so I do not understand how there was none. Basically if your looking for looks alone- they were perfect, if you are also wanting the scent that should come with fresh evergreen, this is not for you.

    Read More
    ladyt January 15, 2015
  • I love my wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Very fresh, good size and looks great!

    Read More
    ledmond23 December 27, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    every year I send a real wreath to my son in AZ...He grew up in the Midwest.....He loves the scent and Always fresh and wonderful

    Read More
    young688 December 6, 2014
Sponsored Links