Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Classic Small Round Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, smells nice too
    Verified Purchase

    The centeriece looks even better in person.

    Read More
    jean July 22, 2017
  • Sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed because it was not delivered as promised & therefore not received by the person I was sending to as planned. Not sure if this was the fault of overstock or transport problem.

    Read More
    Janet S. January 17, 2017
  • Too sparse
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was disappointed on how sparse this was. Also, it came later than reported.

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these to give as gifts for neighbors who had lost family members this year. Each centerpiece was perfect. Greenery looked great. All accent pieces were intact. Candles traveled well. It was just what I wanted and at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    tamalepie January 6, 2017
  • bronzejg
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to friends at Christmas and they all loved.

    Read More
    bronzejg April 15, 2016
  • Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance last over a month.

    Read More
    50angela February 3, 2016
  • Centerpiece for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing besides being so lovely it smelled sooooo good. Got me in the spirit!

    Read More
    bigbluefan131 January 8, 2016
  • Ms j
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift..cousin loved it..

    Read More
    juanita b. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive fresh centerpiece for our Christmas table and this was perfect. It arrived intact, is beautiful and needs minimal maintenance. I will buy this again next Christmas. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amanda K. January 1, 2016
  • Xmas center piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Worth the money. Makes the whole house smell nice.

    Read More
    Barb m. October 9, 2015
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Always a stunner. We enjoy this every year

    Read More
    Mia E April 22, 2015
  • Small Round Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    My parents were pleased with the centerpiece, its all around quality, and freshness. A gift card was not included so there was some confusion as to who the gift was from.

    Read More
    capec January 4, 2013
  • Centerpiece, Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Great on the small size centerpiece - but fresh and pretty - nice for Christmas - relatives loved it.

    Read More
    madmom January 4, 2013
  • Great centerpiece, late delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece was lovely but it was stated it would originally be delivered for the Thursday prior to Christmas. It wasn't. It was received after the holiday.

    Read More
    calimamjam December 30, 2012
  • xmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    they were not Freash cut- we got dryed out centerpiece. Not to good.

    Read More
    hell0 August 30, 2012
  • MAROBERTS@******
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL NEVER ORDER THIS AGAIN I RECEIVED THIS AND IT WAS DEAD AND HAD NO SMELL WHAR-SO-EVER. I ONLY BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I WANTED A CHRISTMAS SMELL IN THE HOUSE, SO MUCH OR THAT.

    Read More
    prokey January 17, 2012
  • Lovely gift, and well received by our relatives.
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this gift to our relatives in Milwaukee for Christmas. It arrived right on time, and they enjoyed it very much. It was fresh and smelled wonderful.

    Read More
    sallykwitt January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Definatlety a product worth sending to freinds and family for the holidays...

    Read More
    usmcmom1 January 7, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com had very good sales for the holidays and free shipping is the best

    Read More
    elle3773elle January 6, 2012
  • xmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition, would order it again

    Read More
    dupon January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links