Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Maine 3-candle Holiday Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    5...great product....less expensive than other vendors, very attractive, very fast, lasts a long time...thank you

    Read More
    randomtalents January 2, 2013
  • Golfman
    Verified Purchase

    It was an okay arrangement, but did not look quite as full and fresh as the online photo. I had anticipated some sort of pine scent, but honestly, there was no smell whatsoever. For the price, I guess that I should not have anticipated something better.

    Read More
    ibfrog January 11, 2010
  • Felinelover
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd in timely manner. The box was in very poor condition. Inside was a greater shock!! The assortment was all in pieces, nothing could be salvaged. The only thing intact where the three red candles. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bodegaharbour January 7, 2010
  • they liked it
    Verified Purchase

    sent this at christmas. they were very pleased with it. I didn't see it. they could just be trying to be polite.Overstock doesn't offer a gift message option, but they usually include the name and address of the purchaser. This came right from Maine, and they did not include any info about who purchased it.

    Read More
    cooksbooks January 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful arrangement. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Cheryl January 3, 2010
  • niceand big
    Verified Purchase

    my centerpiece arrived quickly the week after Thanksgiving and still looks good the week after Christmas. ( I have kept it watered ofcourse) Nice big green centerpiece with 3 candles and a red and gold ribbon. looks great on my dining table. I will be looking to overstock next year for my centerpiece again the price was very good for the size.

    Read More
    octavia1 December 31, 2009
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had this shipped to my house to bring as a hostess gift for Christams Eve dinner. The greens were fresh but STUFFED into a too small box. The decoration was very skimpy. The ribbons width was not as shown(very thin 1/8 wide and velvet on one side and only a loop of ribbon/no bow). I went and bought a decorative bow and additional pine cones/berries to make it more presentable. I would have been very upset if I had sent this as a gift to someones home.

    Read More
    pjcall December 23, 2009
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement arrived already yellowing and falling apart in the box very poor quality, I ordered two both where in the same condition. Shipping time was approx 6 days in a box. Should have been sent a better way and packed better box was too small for arrangements. Have ordered wreaths before and never had a problem with those

    Read More
    tadnjad1 December 19, 2009
  • Lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my aunt in Florida. She said it's beautiful, with fresh greens and lovely pine scent. The only problem was that while ordering there was no way to send a gift message with the arrangement. I notified my aunt of the forthcoming gift separately, but prefer having the option to include a gift message when placing the order.

    Read More
    kbab December 16, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed. This is the first year I have had a fake Christmas tree, was looking for something beautiful that smelled fresh. This item fit both aspects perfectly.

    Read More
    map3362 January 1, 2009
  • great mystery gift

    Mystery refers to the fact that the recipients did not know the origin of the gift ..While on the phone a day or so later,she remarked abou the beautiful piece she had recieved and how it made her table so impressive.she stated it was the nicest and freshest centerpiece she had seen and was interested in where I had purchased it. Overstock got some extra credit for that and some extra looking into for future.shopping

    Read More
    oldyank January 5, 2008
Sponsored Links