Today: $35.26
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Maine 18-foot Balsam Garland

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal. They foliage was fresh and looked beautiful. It plumps up on day two as your mist it with a water bottle. I will definitely get this garland next year.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Balsam Garland
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick garland and received promptly.

    Read More
    randibear January 10, 2017
  • The freshest garland I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    The garland arrived as promised and flooded the house with balsam scent when I,opened it. Side it on our large mantle. It was very lush and it set off the ornaments and ribbon perfectly. I was able to cit a length of it off for our outdoor porch wood storage and that looked great as well. When I took it down after Christmas it barely shed a needle...it was that fresh. PERFECT!

    Read More
    June P. January 10, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The garland came to me fresh and just as described. It was full and fresh! I'd buy it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser93763 March 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We get these every year because they're awesome.

    Read More
    momentumhandbag March 5, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this can't wait to order one next year. It came packaged perfect. Very easy to get out of the box. There were no falling needles. It's so nice I mite keep it up over the winter months. Will buy this next yr!.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 3, 2016
  • Great garland
    Verified Purchase

    Garland arrived as expected and I was able to cut it in several lengths for the mantel, draping at mirror, etc. Very fresh and well packaged.

    Read More
    hanouna December 29, 2015
  • beautiful,nice and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    put it on the railing and looks fantastic

    Read More
    Alex-Ted December 5, 2015
  • simple and lovely on patio railing
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with fresh and fragrant garland. Topped with a sleeping Santa wood piece, it added enormously to my apartment Christmas

    Read More
    tenat January 4, 2012
  • Fresh Balsam Garland
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy this again. Any of the garlands sold at most nurseries in my area cannot compare.

    Read More
    abcde123456 December 22, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Found them to be dropping needles when they arrived. Didn't seem as fresh as expected. Even w/ misting they are drying out.

    Read More
    meikenhorst December 16, 2010
  • Poor Shipping Ruined my Beautiful Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked to be gorgeous garland when it was produced and packed very nicely in Maine... and was supposed to be shipped quickly to me. It instead sat on a delivery truck for 9 days and arrived mostly dried out and beginning to turn brown. I tried to solve the issue with customer service at Overstock, but they said it was delivered in the allotted 10 days for non-rushed items. I think this would have been very nice if it would have been delivered as advertised in 2-3 days... so beware if you live in the Midwest!!

    Read More
    chitowngirl07 February 23, 2010
  • Messy
    Verified Purchase

    It ewas pretty but very messy... Not as much pine smell as I thought it would give off.

    Read More
    fortwest January 6, 2010
  • fresh and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the garland arrived packed in a strong box. It smelled like Christmas. Very fresh and beautiful. Long enough to cover our entire front doorway which then looked beautiful for the holidays. I will definitely buy this again next year. It was truly a bargain.

    Read More
    birnie December 31, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the balsam mini-wreaths and the balsam garland. They arrived fresh and fragrant. Entirely pleased.

    Read More
    bethyjohnson December 29, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, beautiful! A wonderful way to add decoration to your home while leaving a wonderful aroma.

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 December 24, 2009
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    great value- Hearty garland was delivered to my door at less than half of the cost that I would have paid if I would have purchased from a suburban nursery. It was very pliable and easy to work with. I used some outside and topped my fireplace mantle generously . I will be ordering again next year!!

    Read More
    stuckinthesuburbs December 23, 2009
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    My whole house smells like a tree! it's really lovely

    Read More
    narnia077 December 15, 2009
Sponsored Links