Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Classic Pre-lit 28-inch Maine Balsam Tabletop Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    got lost in shipping and arrived dead made for a messy and sad Christmas

    Read More
    JERRY B. February 12, 2017
  • Great Little Tree
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE hit for my mother in-law. She loved it! Great quality and fragrance.

    Read More
    Beth C. January 19, 2017
  • Nicely done!
    Verified Purchase

    Got tons of compliment on this table top tree. It was beautiful!

    Read More
    phoebe January 19, 2017
  • Pre-lit 28-inch Maine Balsam Tabletop Xmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and smelled great. An excellent value. This is not an actual tree, but Balsam branches stuck into a vertical sponge material. It stayed fresh for 3 weeks with daily watering.

    Read More
    Don H. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved and didn't have the time or space to select a full sized tree so decided to go with a table top arrangement. This arrived well packaged in great condition. It made it through the holidays beautifully. I liked this product so much will probably order it again next year!

    Read More
    Patty P. January 12, 2017
  • The perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    For someone who has a busy life and no time for Chritmas decorations, this does the trick! My sister works in a hospital and works 60 hour weeks. This was a way for her to enjoy Christmas the easy way! It was well received.

    Read More
    Barb A. January 5, 2017
  • Deannech
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift and I didn't see it but they said it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Deanne C. January 3, 2017
  • Wonderful Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had this sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. She sent me a picture and it looked just like what I ordered. She told me that everyone who saw the tree remarked at how adorable it was.

    Read More
    Patrice H. December 31, 2016
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift, recipient was very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. December 29, 2016
  • Cute little tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mother - she put it in her front window. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Geri P. December 23, 2016
  • 2nd year in a row disappointed and dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table top Tree for my elderly Aunt who can't have a full size Tree. It was poorly assembled, crooked, and the lights literally just wrapped around the exterior. I've written to customer service before with no response. These trees are supposed to be from Worcester in Maine, one of the best places to get holiday greenery. I'll look elsewhere next year.

    Read More
    Gretchen P. December 15, 2016
  • I'm so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what I was going to get when I ordered this tree. I've never done this before and I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Well, I received the tree and it's just beautiful! I'm so happy! It's really beautiful!

    Read More
    Jan G. December 12, 2016
  • Charlie Brown Tree
    Verified Purchase

    When the tree arrived, 3 days later than originally planned, the needles where already falling off. Now, 2 weeks later, the tree is brown :(. No amount of water or TLC could have saved it!

    Read More
    bush04 December 12, 2016
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister, who has a small apt. She loved it! It smells fresh, arrived in 3 days after I ordered, and the lights and pine cones are lovely

    Read More
    Carol C. December 9, 2016
  • Jean S
    Verified Purchase

    The tree arrived fast, very pretty and smells great!!

    Read More
    Jean S. December 4, 2016
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten this "tree" three years in a row - this year's is such a disappointment. before this, the "trees" were full and lush, and not a bit of the florist's foam showing. this year, it's sparse, foam showing, and a bunch of sticks (cut branches) showing. will have to find a different supplier next year.

    Read More
    Martha S. November 25, 2016
  • patricia l
    Verified Purchase

    always fresh and beautiful

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 21, 2016
  • Bucks County, PA
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as a holiday gift. Recipient said it was absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    skytop August 8, 2016
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    sent this as a gift. great table tree,good size and shape,lights. lasted for entire season.

    Read More
    cindya1 April 15, 2016
  • Perfection! Worcester Wreath Co. NEVER disappoints
    Verified Purchase

    I typically purchase Balsam Tabletop Trees from Worcester Wreath Company a few times each year, & I usually purchase 2-3 Tabletop Trees during the Christmas Holiday Season. This company has NEVER disappointed me. Their trees are beautifully decorated, & the Balsam smells wonderful-- very appropriate for the holiday season. If you order these trees directly from the company, then you would need to pay extra for the 2-day expedited shipping. However, if you purchase them from Overstock, Overstock delivers them to your door for free. I'm amazed & grateful that Overstock offered this beautiful tree for an extremely reasonable price & free delivery! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Lakergirl March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links