| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-cut Classic Pre-lit 18-inch Tabletop Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My uncle loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My uncle loved this. It was the perfect size for his apartment and made his home smell like Christmas. It was carefully packaged and arrived in beautiful condition.

    Read More
    Celeste D. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful pre-lit tabletop tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!! Perfect for my Bay Window. Lasted for a ming time.

    Read More
    Terry P. May 7, 2017
  • used to be nice but this year's were sad
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these for 3 years for my elderly aunts and others who don't have a big tree -- proud that they were made in maine/the usa. The first year I bought one 1st to make sure they were nice & was wowed by how full & fresh they were, so ordered more. This year, I was embarrassed by how skimpy, flat, & dry they were -- what happened?!?

    Read More
    Paula T. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    For the person who doesn't want the hassle of decorating, this is the perfect tree! Give as a gift and she loved it!

    Read More
    Barb A. January 5, 2017
  • Don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    Tree came all dishelveled and upside down in the box with no lights at all on the tree. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 14, 2016
  • No Bow, No Lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this arrangement to my daughter across the country. It looks more like a bush than a tree. It had no bow on top and had no lights!

    Read More
    OstkUser807114 December 12, 2016
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    first xmas in her new place and no time to buy a tree. Prefect tabletop gift.

    Read More
    kabagat March 20, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my aunt who was traveling for Christmas. She loved it so much she brought it with her on her (car) trip!

    Read More
    anowscara February 22, 2016
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous evergreen aroma and delightful for or coffee table.

    Read More
    MotherLiza December 29, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tree...smells like Christmas in my apt. now.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. December 15, 2015
  • Smells so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tree that helps make the house smell like Christmas!

    Read More
    CLAIRE December 9, 2015
  • What a gorgeous tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and what a gorgeous little tree. The smell is amazing! Perfect for my apartment, I just Love it!!

    Read More
    Samantha E. December 1, 2015
  • So easy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on a table. It is as pictured I added and extra sting of lights.

    Read More
    candy2832 October 23, 2015
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Was not a tree, but pieces of branches that were stuck into a base. Poor quality.

    Read More
    DK October 7, 2015
  • Daisygirl2012
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and the perfect gift! Very fresh. I order one every year and am always pleased. I will definitrly order one agsin next year.

    Read More
    Camille H. May 11, 2015
  • Family gave a good report
    Verified Purchase

    I send these as gifts every year, and I always hear a good report. I've not actually seen one myself, though!

    Read More
    bbau2001 April 23, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent decorated trees to a couple of relatives who didn't have a tree and they were a big hit. In years past we went through a florist, but this saved us money and they were of the same quality.

    Read More
    miken59 April 22, 2015
  • table top tree
    Verified Purchase

    It was sent as a gift so I never actually saw it. The person who received it said that it smelled wonderful and was fresh. A few needles fell but not very many. She loved it and was very pleased! The lights added that extra sparkle.

    Read More
    cher06 January 15, 2015
  • MotherBear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for relatives that do not set up a traditional tree. This was the perfect size for them. They were able to enjoy having a "real" tree without any hassles.

    Read More
    Mother Bear January 10, 2015
  • Fresh cut Pre-lit 18" tabletop tree
    Verified Purchase

    I sent three of these little trees to 3 different people and all the recipients loved them!!! All exclaimed how nice the the trees looked and smelled. Each person was surprised and very pleased. Come December , I am considering ordering these little trees for my son, daughter and for myself. The price was very reasonable - approximately $**.** and shipping was maybe only $* or $*. The only thing was, that although I thought I completed my identifying information completely, the recipients did not know who sent these little trees.

    Read More
    efsmith January 5, 2015
Sponsored Links