Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh-Cut Classic Maine Balsam 30-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my Dad who loved it

    Read More
    donna84 July 18, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL! GORGEOUS the Whole CHRISTMAS Season!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and full with lots of fragrance-looked lovely and festive all Christmas season and throughout January as well. VERY pleased! Great delivery service too!

    Read More
    Alice H. July 15, 2017
  • Great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color, scent, and lived long. Will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Trevor F. July 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous wreath!!very full !! You will be very pleased...

    Read More
    julianna r. June 3, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wreath and long lasting! Will order again this year!

    Read More
    Roberta D. May 18, 2017
  • Will purchase again next Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase again next Christmas

    Read More
    Marisa S. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in beautiful shape - nice and fresh and lasted a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser528480 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fresh every year. They decorate them with ribbon and berries.

    Read More
    ocheltree January 18, 2017
  • Holiday magic
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and a happy maker for all

    Read More
    Edward C. January 7, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my parents. They love it! The wreath is heavy and sturdy, beautifully full, with a lovely bow. I was told it smells wonderful, too. It is still alive and well several weeks later. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Jessica F. January 6, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but a bit dry when It arrived.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 5, 2017
  • Christmas wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very perfect and traditional wreath. This wreath belongs to the ages and is handsome for anyone's front door! It truly says, "welcome" to anyone who comes.

    Read More
    Shirley P. December 29, 2016
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large, full wreath. Received quickly. Not much fragrance.

    Read More
    PAULA T. December 28, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    This product lost too many needles just taking it out of the box. It still is losing needles and no longer smells nice. I've never had such a bad wreath. I should have bought local, like always!

    Read More
    Diane F. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I received this wreath 3 weeks before Christmas. It is very well made & worth the money. It is now 3 days after Christmas & the wreath still looks as fresh as the day I received it.

    Read More
    athensohio December 27, 2016
  • fresh-cut wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of the wreath said it was very nice and smells good. However, she didn't know it was from me until I asked her if she received it. There was no card telling her who it was from

    Read More
    Nancy R. December 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty wreath but got pretty beat up in the shipping. I didn't get a tree this year so I was hoping that this wreath and the candle holder would make up for it. They both had a very nice aroma when taken out of the box and plastic bag, but 3 days later you can only smell them when you are real close by. Oh well. At least we have some greenery. Merry Christmas!

    Read More
    Cristomonte December 18, 2016
  • christmas at its best
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath came very quickly. Packaged well. Smells just like Christmas. Will order 1 each year from this point on.

    Read More
    karen a. December 15, 2016
  • Love this wreath
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and smells amazing!

    Read More
    Deanna D. December 8, 2016
  • Not even close to 30 inches in diameter and poor
    Verified Purchase

    As you can see in the picture below, the wreath is vastly undersized and really looks embarrassing in the spot where we typically place a 30-inch wreath on the front of our home. In addition, the wreath arrived looking old and haggard before we even put it up. Some of the boughs were already yellow-ing and much drier than a new wreath should have been. This was especially disappointing because of our wonderful past experiences with overstock.com. We assumed (wrongly) that this experience would be the same if not better. We feel like this was bait and switch -- advertise a picture of a beautiful holiday wreath and then mail one to customers that is not even close to the advertised 30-inch diameter and looks like it came off a trash pile of old wreaths. Too bad, since we were so looking forward to having a wreath that looks like the beautiful one in the picture.

    Read More
    clairvoyant December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links