Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam Wreath with Holly Berry and Pinecones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fresh Balsam Wreath with Holly Berry Pinecones
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this wreath several years in a row and am never disappointed.

    Read More
    Kristi D. April 24, 2017
  • Always beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this as a gift every year and I'm never disappointed!

    Read More
    nancy z. April 6, 2017
  • Died After 9 days
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath in early december, we got married this month so it was a busy month, people were coming and going through our house so I wanted to have a nice homey wreath on the front door. Within 9 days this wreath had died, and I took pictures to send it to overstock to see if they would do anything about it, but got too caught up in the wedding a forgot, I would never purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser940131 February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Long-lasting and very attractive. Beautiful pine smell that made coming home delightfully "Christmassy".

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful for the price, adds some LED lights
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again............worth the price!!

    Read More
    jennifer o. January 5, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The wreaths were sent as gifts and we got so many compliments on how beautiful the wreaths were. We will be ordering again next year!

    Read More
    Jeff T. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, full wreath with ample pinecones and be
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. A better wreath than I've paid at twice the price..

    Read More
    mandm4 December 27, 2016
  • WIsh it was fresher...
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was timely and nicely packaged, but the wreath wasn't quite what I expected. It looks like the photo online sans the berries. There were very few holly berry on mine and whatever that was on it fell off out of the box. It was also fairly dry and the needles were falling off like crazy. Don't think I would order online again.

    Read More
    glorid December 23, 2016
  • My mother-in-law loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy one of these every year for my mother-in-law. She said this one was the freshest, pretties wreath that I ever sent her.

    Read More
    Andrea C. December 16, 2016
  • Fresh Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    My fresh holiday wreath is holding up nicely in our 80 degree weather. It arrived Super fresh and fragrant.

    Read More
    Marsha M. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to sone out of state. They were thrilled with it said it was absolutely beautiful and were thrilled with it

    Read More
    lakeviewmom December 15, 2016
  • Barbara Karbach
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful and everyone loved them

    Read More
    OstkUser727158 December 13, 2016
  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice wreath but only lasted for a few days before needles where everywhere. Took two weeks by slow truck to get it.

    Read More
    casteela June 13, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice wreath for the front door and not too expensive.

    Read More
    Mary D. April 29, 2016
  • Nice fresh wreath
    Verified Purchase

    No damage during shipping. Good basic fresh wreath, no frills.

    Read More
    mholla February 25, 2016
  • Fresh Balsam Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I order these every year and I get rave reviews from my friends. They take awhile to get there, so order them at the beginning of December.

    Read More
    makeupartist54 February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wreath! It arrived fresh and stayed that way for over a month! (I hung it outdoors, on my front door.) If you use it inside the house, I'm sure it would dry out faster and may only last a couple of weeks. I would buy this again. It's beautiful and a great price!

    Read More
    buttonpam February 5, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is high quality, plush, and smells great.

    Read More
    Alison H. December 14, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fresh. Delivery on time

    Read More
    patser October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Full, fresh, well assembled. Beautiful.

    Read More
    daynab April 21, 2015