Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam Rosehips and Cedar 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greata gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wreath as a gift for friends and helped hang it on the front door. This wreath is lush and vibrant and holding up nicely in Nothern California.

    Read More
    clpage2010 January 3, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They were good value for the price. In the warm south which is where I'm from, the wreaths barely lasted past Christmas. The leaves started to fade. Still pretty while they lasted.

    Read More
    emurphy12 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful wreath for front door
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh, great scent, looks very festive.

    Read More
    redtoppicker December 20, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wreath. Arrived fast than expected. Received late November and is still fragrant and beautiful. Also purchased garland to match. Will definitely order again.

    Read More
    debbie1960 December 7, 2016
  • Even on Sales not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived today and when I attempted t remove from box the wreath is shedding needles everywhere. Certainly can't use in this condition. Not only would it make a large mess but could become fire hazard

    Read More
    OstkUser770277 December 1, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but arrived dried out. We call the company and they sent us another dried out wreath, needles dropping off.

    Read More
    valerie c. November 28, 2016
  • LooK forward to ordering these each thanksgiving
    Verified Purchase

    Order 2 every year for my double front doors and always looks forward to getting. Literally leave them out until February ur March so completely worth price.

    Read More
    christina1111 May 14, 2016
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived looking just as it was on the line. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Lou W. January 28, 2016
  • Fresh Balsam Rosehips Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my friends were very happy. Buy them very early...like the first of December, because they take a long time to be delivered.

    Read More
    makeupartist54 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect, aromatic wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is the loveliest wreath I have ever purchased, and I'm quite happy with it! It took 9 days to arrive, so I was expecting to open a box of dry needles. Quite the contrary - this wreath is simply lovely. It is twice as wide (thick) as your regular wreaths, fresh needles, beautifully aromatic (the cedar makes all the difference), and lovely design. The bow is slightly different than pictured (I picked a deep cherry color). The only drawback I found was that it did not come with hanger or any sort of wire/yute to hang it. I just happen to be decorating my office and had thick mesh ribbon which worked perfectly. This wasn't a big deal for me because I'd be more upset if it was dry. I will definitely be buying again next year!

    Read More
    chilola December 22, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Since I can't get out online buying is my only alternative. The house is more festive with it.

    Read More
    Mimi4 December 10, 2015
  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Looked nice between garage doors!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to give my sister for Christmas since she has everything. It was delivered fresh and smelling nice. The gift was much appreciated.

    Read More
    Sylvia L. April 27, 2015
  • Fresh and Full of Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sending this to my peeps for several years. They all look forward to receiving this bit of Christmas spirit!

    Read More
    scrapalatte April 21, 2015
  • wreaths
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic! They were very fresh and lasted longer than anything I've had before.

    Read More
    jribb March 8, 2015
  • Great wreath but didn't arrive on time.
    Verified Purchase

    I send these wreaths as gifts before Christmas and plan for them to arrive early so they can be enjoyed throughout the season. All wreaths arrived 1-2 weeks later than predicted at the time I placed the orders. Disappointing!

    Read More
    Anne January 17, 2015
  • ahhhh!
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my mom for christmas. i didn't actually see it because she lives in another state but she said it was beautiful and smelled wonderful. she loved it and was surprised. only negative is that you guys didn't put the card in that had the greeting and who is was from so she had no idea until i told her. that happened with 3 gifts that i sent for the holidays to different people. other than that it was great and for the person that talked about the "berries".. they weren't berries, they were rose hips and rose hips are wrinkled, they develop on the stems after the rose has finished blooming. you usually see them in the late fall. they are very high in nutrients and look something like red, orange fat raisins. very happy with this purchase because my mom loved it.

    Read More
    pattycats January 5, 2015
  • Nice Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice wreath that I gave to my sisters. I order 2. They love them and still have them hanging. They said they are still frash and not dry out.

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 3, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath for family members that live out of state. They arrived late, damaged, and the poorest quality I have ever seen. I was so embarrassed when they sent me a picture of the wreath. I will never order from this site again.

    Read More
    carljeske December 27, 2014
  • Perfect Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    A good live wreath to display throughout the entire winter season and Christmas also.

    Read More
    gay1300 December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links