Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam Red Bow Christmas Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ami
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice healthy looking wreath. Verry pretty. I just hung the wreath with the red ribbon and it is so pretty that I just hung it like that with no more embellishing Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ami F. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Large Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is a gorgeous large full baksam elegantly decorated Christmas wreath you will LOVE!!!

    Read More
    mfwillick December 5, 2016
  • marsha s.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and fresh. It was for mom Dad's grave and it looked beautiful.

    Read More
    Marsha S. December 7, 2015
  • Great Gift Excellent Lasting Balsam Scent
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a gift for someone and they loved it and more than that they said they couldn't believe how long the beautiful pine scent remained. Ordering again this year.

    Read More
    Delia G. November 22, 2015
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in previous years. The price is good. It looks good and I am back for another one.

    Read More
    purdue52 November 2, 2015
  • lk58
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to send to friends out of state. They both loved the wreaths and said it filled their homes with the "smell of Christmas". I might just buy one for myself this year!

    Read More
    lk58 August 6, 2015
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    it looks real and came in perfect condition

    Read More
    Nancy E. April 20, 2015
  • Be careful 476
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh very lovely would purchase again at X- mas time

    Read More
    becareful476 April 11, 2015
  • Absolutely lovely!I will definitely buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the wreaths and was not disappointed, they are very full and very green, with lovely large good quality bows. Extremely fresh and smell wonderful. It is a delight to have the fresh scent of pine every time the doors are opened. As for the amount of time they have been hanging they look and smell as if they were just cut and arranged. I will definitely buy again for next Christmas!

    Read More
    weezie2015 January 6, 2015
  • Product fine but shipping took too long
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath was a gift ordered on Dec 1. Not delivered until Dec17th. Too close to holiday to get full benefit of enjoyment even though receiver said arrived lush and beautiful.

    Read More
    classic472 December 23, 2014
  • Looks great, not fragant at all, long shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath basically because I wanted the wonderful scent of fresh Christmas in my house without the tree. Didn't happen. The first problem was the shipping. Although the supplier printed a shipping label the same day of my order, the wreath wasn't actually shipped until 6 days later, then took another 5 days to arrive. When the wreath finally arrived, it looked beautiful and full, but it doesn't have any scent at all. In fact, my family thinks it's artificial because it literally has no fragrance. The needles have started to dry out already and fall to the floor, but I've only had the wreath in my possession for 3 days. I bought a separate fresh balsam item on overstock.com at the same time (18" tabletop tree), and it arrived quickly and alive. I could smell it the second I cut through the tape on the shipping box. So if you're looking for a beautiful wreath and have plenty of time to wait for delivery, this is a good option, but if you want a fragrant wreath, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Anastasia K. December 18, 2014
  • Still waiting for delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath on December 8th with an estimated delivery of December 12th - not guaranteed. Now the 'estimated' delivery is December 18th. If they weren't going to ship on the day I ordered they should have told me that so I could have ordered accordingly. Very unhappy.

    Read More
    squigglemj December 16, 2014
  • fresh blasam wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality wreath, arrives smelling and looking fresh and lasts a long time. I've bought one every year for maybe 5 years or so from overstock and always happy with the product. My only complaint is the delivery time. It's much slower than other overstock orders. So my best suggestion is order earlier than you think you need it. This year I order on Thanksgiving but it didn't arrive til 2nd week of Dec. Next year I'll order the week before Thanksgiving so delivery is by beginning of December. Makes a great gift as well.

    Read More
    maryez December 10, 2014
  • Fresh Balsam red bow Christmas Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted fresh wreaths prior to Thanksgiving, so I could not wait for the Boy Scout sale. These were a great price, I was able to get the plaid bow (although the red would have been OK), and I could get the larger size I needed for my double doors. There were a few negative comments, but one person simply notified Overstock and her purchase was resent. So I figured, "how can I go wrong?" The wreaths arrived as promised, and yes, there were some needles in the box (should have opened outside, but it was cold). But I opened my front doors, hung the wreaths and have enjoyed them for three weeks now. ABSOLUTELY perfect--the Boy Scouts have lost a faithful purchaser. We are still 10 days away from Christmas and I usually leave decorations up until Epiphany (Jan. 6)--and I don't see any needles falling off. EXCELLENT PURCHASE for Excellent Price--Thank you!!!

    Read More
    leefred December 17, 2013
  • Great Christmas Wreaths
    Verified Purchase

    For over 20 years I have order wreaths for friends and relatives from a provider on the West Coast. Last year my daughter used Overstock to order wreaths and they were so beautiful and she received so many compliments that I switched this year to Overstock. I ordered 8 wreaths all shipped to different addresses. They all arrived fresh and beautiful. I received calls from all the receipents thanking me for the beautiful wreaths and wondering if I changed vendors since these were of such a higher quality. I will order again next year, the price is so competitive that I saved over $*** on the 8 wreaths I ordered with that competitive of a price I will be able to add additional reciepents to next years list. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    siestasis December 15, 2013
  • Not happy with wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a large amount of needle loss. It would have not lasted 'til Christmas.

    Read More
    johnnyfoz December 5, 2013
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    all in all it was a perfect purchase.... very satisfied... I will purchase again next year

    Read More
    cherylbobarrel December 4, 2013
  • Good purchae
    Verified Purchase

    Every year I purchase greens through Overstock for friends on the East Coast for Christmas! Their comments are, "so beautiful, so full (greens)" and are impressed with the quality

    Read More
    bronzejg February 5, 2013
  • The perfect wreath at a wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put on the headstones of my grandparents (military honors) because I missed the deadline for mailing the "Weaths Across American" campaign. When I received them, they were PERFECT and the most beautiful in the cemetary. I hope that you will have these next year as I would like to order them again and make a general donation to the Wreaths across America campaign, while placing these beautiful wreaths myself, honoring my grandparents for their Army/Navy service. Oorah! Thanks for helping me honor them while staying within my budget.

    Read More
    mgish December 31, 2012
  • wonderful wreaths
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two wreaths and was pleased with both. it is now almost 10 days since they arrived and they are still fresh and fragrent definitely will purchase again next year.

    Read More
    doverob December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links