Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam Kissing Ball Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kissable
    Verified Purchase

    When I couldn't find a kissing ball locally, I hit the internet. This kissing ball was perfect. I like the bigger size for hanging on the front porch. Reasonably priced, fast shipping, and arrived in perfect condition. Will buy yearly for our Christmas kissing ball tradition!

    Read More
    Diane W. December 20, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order these based on all of the bad reviews from 2011 but I have to say the quality of these has gone WAY UP since then. They are full, they are green, they are fresh, they are perfect!! I ordered 3 of them and I am glad I did

    Read More
    jeffreydz December 8, 2016
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    this was so cute under the hallway enterance

    Read More
    Linda B. March 27, 2015
  • fresh balsam kissing ball wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful live wreath- even better than the picture- I will reorder next year! Also, a great price- I highly recommend.

    Read More
    mismaria December 26, 2014
  • HORRIBLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor craftsmanship! This fell apart right out of the box. I stuck the greens in as best I could, but they just kept falling out in clumps. It is so sparse now, it hardly qualifies as a "ball." I will never buy this product from this supplier again.

    Read More
    sln4 December 26, 2011
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed in the Balsam Kissing Balls. I ordered 8 of them. They are not holding up with regards to their shape. One ball actually fell down. The wire holding up the ball gave way. The ball literally fell apart on the ground once it landed. They were very poorly made. 4 of them were given as a gift and unfortunately, that's the one that fell down. They looked lovely when the first came out of the boxes but lost their shape within the first few days of hanging. I have purchased these for years and they usually last until February. I will be lucky if these last through Christmas. For the amount of money I spent, they definitely were NOT worth it. This is one unhappy customer.

    Read More
    icheer4ny December 21, 2011
  • Needed more work and drying up
    Verified Purchase

    The kissing ball is drying up and falling apart. I had to go out to the craft store and purchase more decorations for it to make it appear more festive. I've purchased kissing balls at farm stores in the past, and they were 100% nicer and lasted through January.

    Read More
    lucy98 December 14, 2011
  • square
    Verified Purchase

    There wasn't much left of them when I received them.

    Read More
    peppylou December 13, 2011
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to hang on either side of my front door. The first problem was one was much longer than the other, next, the wire snapped and the ball crashed to the ground. After putting it back together both of the balls were destroyed in the wind Wednesday night. I have purchased kissing balls for years. These are the worst -- no comparison to any other kissing balls I have ever purchased. Home depot's product is far superior.

    Read More
    momwithdog December 12, 2011
  • Kissing Ball big dissappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    The item was packaged very poorly. It was a very large evergreen kissing ball that was stuffed into a box with not protective plastic around the live pine. The box was too small for the item so when I took it out of the box one half of the pine branches came out of the foam that it was inserted into. I have since seen kissing balls at the local Lowes that are pretty and cheaper than this one. I can't even hang it because it is lopsided and falling apart. Wish I could return it but it's a live evergreen. I plan to return the item.

    Read More
    mes1065 December 8, 2011
  • Smells and looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are big, beautiful balsam kissing balls. The decorations are perfect. Will be getting these again next Christmas!

    Read More
    schatzi456 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links