Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam 3-candle Holiday Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fresh Balsam 3-candle
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and it's was beautiful for my friend's table. Thank u overstock.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 13, 2017
  • Truly disappointing......
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd one I received as the first one was missing the red/white ribbon and the pointsettas. Plus the pine cones were rolling around the box along with the candles. The greenery was dying and already turning yellow. This 2nd one wasn't any better...still didn't have any ribbons, or pointsettas as described in the description. The picture showed a faux red apple and that wasn't their. 1 of the 3 candles was broken, there were about 16 pine needle branches for lack of a better word just laying on the top and all in all it wasn't worth $5.00. I expected a wonderful centerpiece with a fragrant scent and neither had any scent at all! This was a total waste of money and this company should be ashamed of themselves for putting up a picture and not sending what was described! I ended up using a faux centerpiece for my Christmas table that looked beautiful as you can see for yourself in the picture below!

    Read More
    OstkUser134167 December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. The price was great and it made a lovely Christmas present that she and her husband will enjoy for weeks.

    Read More
    joge1 December 23, 2016
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Second year I bought the arrangements,they are a little dry,but it works for the days we have left before Christmas

    Read More
    dedee04 January 17, 2016
  • Sent to Mom and she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    So fresh. Mom loved it. I ordered another type for me and didn't get the Xmas smell. I'm jealous

    Read More
    tmmy December 15, 2015
  • Holiday center piece
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this item to two friends in Florida. The enjoyed the aroma of Xmas and the fresheness of the product. Both were delighted to use this as the centerpiece of the holiday season

    Read More
    omabarbie January 6, 2013
  • Holdiay Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful centerpiece and still in use four days after Christmas. It is very long lasting and doesn't need water every day like some I have had previously. Loved the arrangement. The candles were broken but I figured that happened in transit. Was no problem replacing the candles.

    Read More
    jwilli7150 December 29, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    sent it to my parents in Fla. a little reminder of northern christmas'

    Read More
    diane0123 January 19, 2012
  • Centerpiece was really lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered centerpieces in the past and given as gifts. All recipients loved and fit the seasonal mood perfectly. Just lovely pieces - will order again.....

    Read More
    bronzejg December 31, 2011
  • holiday centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    very nice arrangement. I send one every year to my aunt and she just raves about how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    jmf7984 January 2, 2011
  • too slow
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece arrived in good condition and my parents were pleased with its appearance, however, I ordered it 11/29/10, it "shipped" 12/1/10 but was really mailed out on the10th! and arrived on the 16th. Consequently something I thought they would enjoy for a month turned into 10 days. Disappointing when I finally ordered in a timely manner and was thwarted anyway......

    Read More
    teddyboy1 December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha J. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links