Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam 24-inch Plaid and Gold Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was timely and packed nicely. The wreath was full and green but somewhat dry upon delivery and it shed quite a bit of needles right out of the box, and continued to shed as I was trying to hang it on a hook. Don't think I would order it online again.

    Read More
    glorid December 23, 2016
  • Lovely wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath 2 years in a row. The first year it looked just like the on site picture and all the attachments were secure. This past Christmas the wreath arrived and most of the ribbon and pinecones had fallen off. It was like someone was in too big a hurry to do it right.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 16, 2016
  • A great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to these each year! Kept them up till March this year! They're gorgeous on our double front door and will buy for years to come if continued to be available.

    Read More
    christina1111 April 21, 2015
  • living in Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this wreath to my in-laws who live out of state and again no where does it say whom it is from. I would like to have something to tell them who sent it. Otherwise, it is very nice.

    Read More
    rockymountainsofcolo December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful fresh balsam wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was purchased for a gift. I was very pleased when it arrived. Large, fresh and beautifully decorated. A+++++

    Read More
    mfwillick December 3, 2014
  • Arrived as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This fresh Balsam wreath came on time as promised. It came nicely boxed, not squished, smelled and looked fresh.

    Read More
    bloom135 January 4, 2014
  • Full, fresh greenery
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath arrived quickly. Exactly as pictured. Comes completely assembled, all you need to do is hang it up.

    Read More
    mailcall December 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this wreath a much higher rating- a 5 star- however it didn't have any kind of attachment on it so I could easily hang it on a wreath hanger. With some difficulty I had to create my own so I could hang it. It's beautiful on my door but would have been nicer to have attached a metal loop for hanging like every other wreath I've ever bought has.

    Read More
    kate2305 December 18, 2013
  • Fresh Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    My parents were pleased with the wreath and its freshness. However, a gift card was not included so there was some confusion as to who the wreath was from.

    Read More
    capec January 4, 2013
  • FRESH???
    Verified Purchase

    If you order these wreath's for people on the EAST coast I say go for it they are delivered fresh and lovely. If they are going out WEST DO NOT WASTE your money!! I ordered these for family in NY, MA, SC that all said how great the wreaths smelled and how gorgeous they were. The ones I ordered for family in AZ, CA and OR were dried up and not at all what I feel was expected.

    Read More
    virgomo13 January 4, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Again O/S what can I say that I haven't stated already in the past. Thanks for making another year of Christmas shopping easy for me. Everyone I buy for love's the gifts that I purchase from O/S !

    Read More
    cinton December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this same wreath at other sites for at least double the price. This wreath is absolutely gorgeous! I still can't believe that it was reasonable. It look awesome on my stained wood door--very "British" and very classy.

    Read More
    jvf101 December 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan b. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links