Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Balsam 24-inch Country Blueberry Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful wreath very healthy

    Read More
    Mark S. December 13, 2016
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    First off, they shipped the wreath right after i placed an order, so i received the wreath 5 days earlier than an expected delivery date. The item arrived well packaged and in amazing condition. The wreath is heavy, well done, smells great and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    alena s. December 12, 2016
  • Lovely Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my brother, and it is hanging on their door already...They love it, it is green with a lovely blue bow and really looks perfect...

    Read More
    greatdeal29 December 6, 2016
  • Joy Ann Darcy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and fresh. Lasted well beyond expected end date. Still had up in February.

    Read More
    Joyce D. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have received numerous compliments on this beautiful Christmas decorations. It remains in perfect, good as new, condition hanging on my front door.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, I was pleased

    Read More
    Shirley V. November 2, 2015
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The families that received the wreaths that I sent said they arrived in good condition and looked lovely.

    Read More
    ruthannriggins December 30, 2014
  • No Hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when our wreath arrived. It was pretty and looked the way I imagined. When I went to hang it on our door peg, I discovered there was no way to hang it. It was too thick to stay on the peg, and there was no loop or wire hanger in the wreath. I called the company and got no where--they "wrote a referral" and I've heard nothing back. I had to go to a garden store and purchase twine and figure out how to wrap and tie a hanger in it. Very disappointing. It is now hanging on my door and looks nice, but I would not purchase again due to extra time and work to hang.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 23, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath was delivered quickly and arrived fresh and beautiful. Saved my time trying to find one at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    jackssh December 10, 2012
  • Terric Gift, Perfect Timing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. I got her one last year and she liked it so much I got her one this year. She said they stay fresh for a long time, smell wonderful and add instant holiday atmosphere. She lives in a Victorian bungalow and hangs It in her entry hall. This looks to be a new annual tradition, many thanks O.co.

    Read More
    leyland December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links