Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh 24-inch Balsam and Dried Flower Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to granddaughter in Texas, she sent a picture to me on her door.. it was full and exactly as presented

    Read More
    lakeviewmom December 15, 2016
  • Fresh 24" Balsam & dried flower wreath.
    Verified Purchase

    My Auntie loved this wreath. The dried flowers gave it a special look and the "fresh-cut gave it the fragrance she loves.

    Read More
    weiser94 September 6, 2016
  • Pretty....but
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds an awful lot! A nice smell, but you had to stick your face almost in it. I was a little disappointed.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. January 6, 2016
  • fish14
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully arranged, fresh and fragrant wreath. Arrived in excellent condition and is a lovely holiday decoration that anyone would be proud to display on their home.

    Read More
    fish14 December 29, 2015
  • EXCELLENT !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Wreath! it matches with my house....

    Read More
    yimei December 24, 2015
  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in beautiful condition. Lovely fresh wreath. Will order again next year.

    Read More
    Mary Jean C. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have now gotten this wreath 3 years in row..,. You can't beat the price for the quality.

    Read More
    aaguru December 15, 2012
  • What a lovely gift to give.
    Verified Purchase

    This is BEAUTIFUL and for the price you can not go wrong. People love getting gifts in the mail during the holiday season and this one will be a hit!

    Read More
    cinton December 3, 2012
  • This wreath looks and smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath does look like the picture. I thought it was fake when I ordered it, but it is real except for the dried flowers and cranberries on it. I received many compliments on it as it is different and unique, and smells great!

    Read More
    terlewy12 January 9, 2012
  • Christmas Wreath 24 inch Balsam and Dried Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took 10 days which was longer than expected. That being said, the item was shipped on the day it was ordered, which was wonderful--it just took the shipper 10 days to get it to the recipient. Will order this wreath next year. Great price.

    Read More
    maronicag December 21, 2011
  • Fresh and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wreath for my door and this fit the bill perfectly. Subtle decorations and fresh. Smells great and great price.

    Read More
    jbfcb December 19, 2011
  • Great Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 of these as gifts and the recipients loved them. Fresh and very pretty.

    Read More
    mizzm3692 December 18, 2011
  • Wonderfully Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this wreath as a gift. I was called by the ladies when it arrived to say; "Thank you so much and that they Loved this wreath!" They told me it arrived in Beautiful shape. " It was very pretty with little flowers and berries & very fragrant." This Balsam Pine Wreath with Dried Flower & Faux Berries would have cost me Double the price had I gone to a florist. A Great Gift! And you save money too! You can't beat that with a big stick! :D

    Read More
    robi81 December 8, 2011
  • Happy Holidaze
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I thought it would be, just like the picture...only better. and the smell of the holidays as well! This wreath was shipped to the Florida Keys from the great North.....My friends just loved it and how it reminded them of a Northern Christmas... Love it!

    Read More
    jwint December 21, 2010
  • Fragrant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, full bodied balsam pine wreath. Not skimpy on the greens! A very tradiitional wreath with lots of charm. Wonderfully fragrant. Perfect size for the front door. Very good looking. For the money, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    kansasks December 8, 2010
Sponsored Links