| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh 24-inch Balsam Jinglebell Doorspray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Festive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful presentation of fresh greens for the holidays. Different than the standard wreath.

    Read More
    roksgto1 June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful doorspray for front door
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh, festive door decor.

    Read More
    redtoppicker December 20, 2016
  • Always fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this Doorspray for the past several years as gifts and they are always well received

    Read More
    weiser94 November 25, 2016
  • adoption councelor
    Verified Purchase

    this was very fresh when it arrived--looks attractive with the pine cones and bells--I would recommend this for the door next year.

    Read More
    lynnl s. January 29, 2016
  • Precious199
    Verified Purchase

    Item held too long at UPS warehouse and dried out too much to recover its freshness. A little disappointed that it had lost its Christmas smell.

    Read More
    precious199 January 5, 2016
  • Love the aroma.
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this five stars, but most of the decorations were not attached and the bow was out of shape. I love the smell and it looks good now that it is together.

    Read More
    bcabral December 27, 2015
  • Very nice and Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I love Swags and these are fabulous. They can come apart a little easily, though.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe December 21, 2015
  • Festive
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good for the price. Colorful.

    Read More
    Mimi4 December 10, 2015
  • Festive but ...
    Verified Purchase

    not quite up to Squirrel's Nest quality

    Read More
    Dennis R. May 30, 2015
  • Perfect welcome wreath for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    Our parents loved the wonderfully scented wreaths for their holiday door decoration. The wreaths arrived door-ready after a little fluffing and a small spritz with the water bottle. Easy to hang and fresh for weeks!

    Read More
    microwhiz January 4, 2015
  • Lovely doorspray reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    The doorspray was well constructed and nicely adorned with a ribbon, red berries and a jinglebell. It looks great on our door.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. December 19, 2014
  • Fresh, well p
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh and beautiful but not put together very well, or possibly from being squashed too much in shipping-four sprays jammed in one box. Berries, bells, and cones fall off easily so need to be further secured. Also, size is inconsistent. The four I received varied by at least 3-5 inches in width and length which made it difficult to display in pairs...needed to trim and rearrange branches.

    Read More
    judith c. December 18, 2014
  • DO NOT ORDER ANY BALSAM !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a FRSH BALSAM Door SWAG on DEC 7th. It is now DEC 11th and no one seems to know WHERE this item is!! NOT Overstock, not UPS - it was supposed to be here already. Customer Service was useless - they could not answer my questions at all! HOPELESS Company!! I will NEVER use OVERSTOCK again----Caveat Emptor !

    Read More
    KateGriffin December 11, 2014
  • Very festive
    Verified Purchase

    Those we sent to as gifts, all responded as "perfect"! Great size for front door.

    Read More
    pammie6 December 27, 2013
  • Lovely doorspray
    Verified Purchase

    This doorspray is just as described and arrived fresh and lovely. My only wish is that it were possible to choose a ship date rather than it arriving as soon after the order is placed as possible. I would have chosen a later date and had fresher greeenery closer to the holidays.

    Read More
    fixeruppernyc December 10, 2013
  • doorspray
    Verified Purchase

    This doorspray lasted over 5 wks.. and it was still like new.. AWESOME product

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 January 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Jinglebell Doorspray. As a matter of fact, I still have it on my front door. And it look just as fresh and beautiful as if it had just been shipped.

    Read More
    bet57 January 19, 2013
  • 24' balsam doorspray
    Verified Purchase

    It was a christmas gift for my mother - it arrived in perfect condition, was made well and she kept it long after christmas was over

    Read More
    kleejob January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift - I was told it was beautiful!!!

    Read More
    shauna80 January 2, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other sites this was quite dismal. I would not order from there again.

    Read More
    jeho December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links