Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh 24-inch Balsam Crescent Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money, would buy again, also, lasted a long time after Christmas without any needles falling, pretty velvet bow!

    Read More
    peggy38 February 13, 2017
  • Nice and Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly! I didn't expect to get it so quickly. It is shipped in a box just right for the size of the wreath. The wreath is a FRESH wreath and having the correct size of box kept it from shifting during shipping. When I opened the box I smelled the heavenly scent of pine! AWWWW. It looks so nice hanging on my front door! I would recommend this and I would definitely order again

    Read More
    ladygirlm December 6, 2016
  • Sandy Ray
    Verified Purchase

    My wreath was delivered today and it is absolutely beautiful I was really pleased and would order again next time also. Happy Holidays

    Read More
    Sandra R. December 15, 2015
  • Burgundy instead of Red
    Verified Purchase

    This came late, but worst, it has a burgundy bow and not a red one. The berries are also not red. I have to try to change it to red because it clashes with all my other decorations that are red. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 14, 2015
  • Very slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fresh item, but took way to long to ship it. Thanks Overstock for the partial refund.

    Read More
    Martha February 17, 2015
  • Fresh and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath arrived as scheduled, and was very fresh and green. It's Jan 2 today, and it still looks as good as the day it arrived. I think I will leave it on my front door for another week!

    Read More
    luvgoodquality January 2, 2015
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    It took 12 days for this to get to Arkansas from Maine. Needless to say, the wreath was starting to dry out and it was in a box with no packing in it so the wreath bounced around and lost many needles. I would suggest putting a moisture pack inside to help keep the wreath fresh and just a little packing to restrict movement within the box. Other than these things, the wreath was beautiful. My 87 year old dad and I were in cahoots to give this to my mom. He was like a sneaky little kid. The surprise was awesome! I would recommend this to others and I would hope the shipper would consider a better way to ship the wreath.

    Read More
    teacherwiththyme January 6, 2014
  • Awesome, recipient loved it, unique
    Verified Purchase

    My sister absolutely loved this wreath, it was easy to hang and the shape is unique and special. thank you very much. Wonderful

    Read More
    japconst December 4, 2013
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. Will get one for myself next Christmas!!

    Read More
    momof2inaustin April 28, 2012
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and the person that received it was very happy with it and it seemed to have lasted a long time. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    lexigirl241 December 29, 2010
  • Crescent Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath arrived promptly and in great condition. Has remained fresh even though it receives the morning sun on the front porch. Would order again.

    Read More
    graminsc December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emanj December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links