Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh 20-inch Balsam Advent Wreath Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Fresh Advent Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wreath. I buy it every year and now give it as a gift, Please keep carrying it.

    Read More
    Caroline W. December 21, 2017
  • Don’t waist your money
    Verified Purchase

    I love fresh wreaths and purchase them ever year, so why not an advent wreath? Well, this one was extremely disappointing. First the candle holders are cheaply fixed to the wreath and two of them had to be glued by my husband when we first opened the box. It has no base to hold water so the greenery dried out half way through advent! I even sprayed daily but what a waist.

    Read More
    Rebekah F. December 18, 2017
  • Advent wreath
    Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful and fragrant. The only problem is the candles are not straight.

    Read More
    Chris S. December 11, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh wreath with candles. I like the wooden candle holders! Adds christian spirit to the home.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. December 7, 2017
  • Advent wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and her family. Said this was the best one she's ever had!

    Read More
    lmblanch November 18, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This advent wreath is wonderful and love it. It is exactly as picture

    Read More
    gt18 December 16, 2016
  • church administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. I would have given it 5 stars, but I had to put it back together a bit after it got here.

    Read More
    Dave W. December 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not all of the candle holders were attached to the wreath. I had to purchase the gum to hold the candles in place before I could use it. I expected the wreath to last at least 4 weeks, but it became too dry.

    Read More
    Katharina G. January 2, 2016
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    candles did not fit in wooden holders. useless.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 1, 2016
  • Advent Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath has features that many advent wreaths don't have. The wreath takes regular size candles which are provided with the wreath. The candle holders are inset in the wreath. The only drawback is that some of the holders.lean rather than help the candles sit up straight. However, as long as the candles are secured with melted wax they don't tip over. Over all the wreath works good.

    Read More
    mendelsohn December 19, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sure to buy it again next year!

    Read More
    Brigitta V. December 15, 2015
  • Advent Wreath Smells like a forrest
    Verified Purchase

    My Advent Wreath is lovely. It looks exactly like the picture and you will love the evergreen aroma upon arrival. Enjoy the season of waiting, with this wreath lighting the candle for each Sunday in Advent.

    Read More
    MotherLiza December 9, 2015
  • mom of four
    Verified Purchase

    Candles did not fit into the holders. They would fall over and create a fire hazard. Only lit them once because of that reason. The wreath was pretty, but that is it.

    Read More
    Laura T. November 1, 2015
  • well.....
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath arrived 10 days before Advent. Not good. While it arrived fresh,it is not going to make it another week and it is only 12/6. Overstock said they would ship another. Still waiting.

    Read More
    kiki123456 December 7, 2014
  • Beautiful wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a full, fragrant, lovely wreath. It was shipped immediately and arrived in excellent condition with candles. Will order it again next year.

    Read More
    mcharlotte March 23, 2014
  • Wonderful fresh Advent wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality, construction and appearance of the Advent wreath. I have had it on display for over three weeks, and it has held its needles well, and still looks green and fresh. Being it is a cut evergreen product, you would have to expect that you would lose some needles, but overall, it has lost very little. I certainly would order this again, and recommend it. I saw wreaths of similar quality at a local nursery for twice the price, and they certainly were not any better quality crafted than this one was.

    Read More
    jlwbear December 20, 2012
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described, and it was very pretty, BUT, because it was real balsam -it shed all over the table. Every day I had to clean the table from the needles. This year I will buy a fake one.

    Read More
    mafoley60 December 6, 2012
  • Advent Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for 2011 advent season. It arrived promp and very fresh. We had almost no needle loss during the season and were very pleased with the overall wreath.

    Read More
    chris516 December 28, 2011
  • Wouldn't buy again

    The product was as described, no problem there...but I wouldn't recommend a fresh advent wreath simply because the pine needles shed all over the table during the 4 weeks we used it. It was just too much of a mess.

    Read More
    mafoley600 December 26, 2011
  • Made a lovely gift.
    Verified Purchase

    We sent 5 of the advent wreaths to various family members. Each arrived in good condition and within a week of the order.Order includes instructions for watering. Family members said they look really, really nice and liked having the candles to light each week before Christmas. Great gift that we will order again. This is the second year we've sent all our family gifts from Overstock.com. Both have been great experiences with ordering and customer service. P.S. Be careful as you order, there's one chance to add a "Merry Christmas From..." note to the package, which is only part of the shipping label (not an enclosure). As a fail safe, we always send an e-mail to recipients to tell them to watch for their surprise.

    Read More
    jollyinbuda December 17, 2011