Today: $239.00

At other retailer: $363.45

Save $124.45 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Small Bathroom Mirror Medicine Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. Very well made and great added storage A definite recommend. Very sleek

    Read More
    sandim09 February 19, 2016
  • Medicine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy - two man job. Little pricey.

    Read More
    mari2012 February 7, 2016
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for a double vanity in our newly renovated bathroom. Compliments the modern design well. Lots of options for shelf configuration and we love the interior mirrored surfaces. Our contractor installed, but he did it quickly with no complaints. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large surface mounted cabinet.

    Read More
    Joel F. December 15, 2015
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have this medicine cabinet as well as the larger one that is just like it. They are fabulous. The inside of the doors are mirrored, and that is a plus when putting on makeup or just needing to look closely at your skin. The doors do not swing shut--they stay open where you put them until you decide to close them, and the door opens wide so that you can see everything in the cabinet easily. Plus, the cabinet looks really sleek and modern, but will go with any décor since it is so simple.

    Read More
    saw513 November 25, 2015
  • Great choice for a med cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and very good looking. Mirrored outside and inside the door. Easy to install.

    Read More
    picky shopper August 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    First, this mirror is not really that small but it's beautiful, much nicer in person. You have the option of putting in the wall or hanging it on the wall. Really nice quality, the inside is all mirror as well. I love it.

    Read More
    princessintown July 22, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    great for new bathroom, sleek and no edges to get in the way to clean. closes nicely and completely.

    Read More
    jeepnstein May 27, 2013
  • sleek and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    elegant addition to any bath in any style with side mirror inserts for mounting without insetting in wall

    Read More
    4molly January 5, 2013
  • Sleek and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect. It's clean lines and simple style add sophistication to my bathroom without distracting from the overall decor. It holds all many, many products and makes everything easy to find. I especially love the mirror on both sides. I would definitely recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    ladyblackbk December 26, 2012
  • Contemporary medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We chose these cabinets because of the clean lines and modern look we want to achieve. We bought two of these to have them hang above each sink of our guest bathroom. A great alternative if you don't have much counter or cabinet space. Just keep in mind that these cabinets are meant to mount onto the wall, rather than recess into the wall. I wish this particular model had soft closers, but for the price on Overstock (compared to other sites carrying the same product) it's a great deal nonetheless.

    Read More
    coomah July 27, 2011
  • Great look and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install. It has smooth lines and great mirror quality.

    Read More
    tarah1 April 26, 2011
  • Fresca Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality. All inside mirror is and added feature. Heavy. Very well packed for transport.

    Read More
    jefferson2731 October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean S. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    akwong0110 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links