Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Savio Brushed Nickel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too Tall

    The faucets are a great style and seem well made, but I ultimately returned them because they are WAY too tall for a standard sink. They look abnormal installed. Would look better with a vessel...

    Read More
    mmbadger August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and working faucet. Make sure to do your measurements. It's bigger then what I thought it would be. We paired it with the oval vitreous China white bathroom vessel sink and they look great together,

    Read More
    ruml February 25, 2016
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    ive had this faucet several years now and it continues to work and look good.

    Read More
    susan d. October 1, 2015
  • Look great/function great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these to compliment a DBl vessel and they are the perfect height and size! We put one on each end. I really looked along time for the perfect faucet, after reading all the reviews, this one was it!

    Read More
    realcooker August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great deal until I realized it doesn't come with the drain, so you don't have a complete product and can't complete the installation. I would have given it a better rating had it all come together, so when you have to order separate parts the value really isn't there.. And it's also pretty disappointing when you wait for something to arrive and can't install it completely.

    Read More
    drmvk1 June 19, 2014
  • Stoppers Not Included
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these faucets looked great and the price was great. However, many faucets come with the stoppers. My contractor had to order stoppers from a hardware store that matched and they weren't cheap. He thought the faucets would come with the stoppers. So, when you add in the price for those.... this was no bargain!

    Read More
    xfithome June 12, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a faucet that was high enough for my vessel sink but low enough to fit under the mirror. It was a perfect fit!! Beautiful too! I would of paid double for it in the stores. I highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    nikkifree April 21, 2013
  • great performance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this faucet for my guest bath and powder room, I really love the sleeky look of the faucet. Just make sure you measure the height of your vessel sink prior to purchasing it, if you are going to use it for a vessel sink, because one of my vessel sink is to tall for the faucet. FYI. I will recommend this to anyone who wishes to have a modern look in the bathroom.

    Read More
    joyneji February 16, 2013
  • Fresca Savio Brushed Nickel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice high end faucet, although thought the drain came with it but had to buy it separately at my local hardware store and was an additional $30.00. Bought the triangle sinks to use with this faucet and the faucet was just the right height for the sink.

    Read More
    syrup August 11, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks amazing! I purchased 3, and they installed easily (maybe 5 minutes). My vessel sits 4" above the counter, and this faucet is the perfect height. Others were too tall and looked funny. Great buy and beautiful product!

    Read More
    indigo73 August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links