Today: $49.64

At other retailer: $70.04

Save $20.40 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Robe Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had a great spot picked out for these in our newly remodeled contemporary bath and they worked out perfect.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and chic. You will be paying 4 times that in the stores.

    Read More
    Yelena Merrill September 25, 2016
  • very small depth with hooks
    Verified Purchase

    very small depth with hooks

    Read More
    annberlin May 21, 2015
  • robe hook
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected, hooks not very big to hold towels

    Read More
    se April 21, 2015
  • Hooks are always useful
    Verified Purchase

    I easily mounted these on the outside of my closet door. They show, but are unobtrusive and quite useful. The screw cover on the front gives them a classy, finished look.

    Read More
    aften1 February 4, 2014
  • Belt rack
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

    Read More
    khilljackson February 14, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our new bathroom which is very modern, I love it the quality if top notch. The only thing is I didn;t check the measurements and when it arrived I was a bit surprised by the size, it is only 13 inches long. The quality of the product is so beautiful I decided to keep it. I looked at a few of their other products because I loved the look of this product so much but didn;t find anything else I needed. I would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 October 24, 2012
  • Fresca is always top notch
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many Fresca chrome bathroom accessories and have been pleased with them all. Consistently high quality with Oversotck's quick shipments make it a winning combination for me.

    Read More
    pdb12 September 4, 2012
  • High Quality, Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality item. Looks great in the MBR closet, looks great with the Kohler suite of hardware in the bathroom. My only complaint is that the mounting hardware is undersized and with not very heavy items hanging on it, the entire bar tilts slightly forward and seems a bit loose. I will put better wall anchors in and see if that gives a tighter fit.

    Read More
    shoppersupreme August 12, 2011
  • Sleek and simple
    Verified Purchase

    There wasn't much of a description give for this item, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The unit is quite petite --less than an inch high and maybe a foot across. If you want a big, decorative piece, this isn't it. The towel bar is unobtrusive, and goes well with modern, clean-line styles. We usually have stuff hanging off all four pegs... It is sturdy and well made, and does it's job perfectly well.

    Read More
    lcdj June 20, 2011
  • towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality and lovely to look at. Re-doing a small bathroom and needed space-saving items..this fits the bill and is perfect for the space. Wish Overstock had more, but mine was one of the last on the site. Would have ordered another.

    Read More
    remaxaff February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links