Today: $599.00

MSRP: $798.89

Save $199.89 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Pavia Silver Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bought Another for the Master Bath
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Four years ago, when we started remodeling our guest bath, we purchased this panel for our second bath. We always loved not only its look, but its features. Well, we finally got around to doing the Master Bath and I was fortunate to find this same make on O.Co. It's the same model, even more impressive. They've added some features, one especially that I love: There is nice little tone that sounds when the water reaches the temperature you have it set to. No more jumping into cold showers!!

    Read More
    floridayankee April 21, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Best shower ever! Easy to install - pressure is great.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 28, 2016
  • Well worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bathroom remodel complete and finally got the Fresca Pavia shower panel installed. Installation was not too difficult but two people makes it more convenient to connect the lines and then hang onto the brackets. It's an attractive panel installed; simple clean lines and not too overdone but enough variation in the settings of the jets, etc. to make it custom to each individual. The selling feature for this panel is that multiple options (shower, handheld, faucet, jets, etc) can be used at the same time without significant loss in water pressure from individual feature. If you opt to install the handheld high enough it can practically act like another shower head permitting for a two person shower; one under the rain shower and the other in front of the handheld. My only hesitation was the rain shower. That it wouldn't provide enough "force" and would be more like standing under a "dripping" shower head but that was incorrect. With good water pressure this rain shower head puts out amble force and makes for a great shower experience. The rain shower head is also adjustable which is a plus. I also purchased this particular panel because it had the faucet at the bottom which is a handy feature; quickly washing off kids dirty feet, filling cleaning bucket, rinsing out clothes to remove stain, etc.

    Read More
    jaistrate June 18, 2014
  • This panel is the best!!!

    I love this shower panel. I've had it since August, and it is fabulous. The water is automatically hot, and the 4 jets are strong, even with the overhead shower head going. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a luxary shower experience. The jets of water shoot all the way across to the other side. If you are looking for a shower tower, shower panel, or shower massage, look no further! This is it!

    Read More
    carrie4d January 17, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shower unit and very easy to install. Our plumber was so impressed by this unit that he went ahead and ordered one for himself.

    Read More
    noemieb September 26, 2013
  • Bad customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the shower panel back in April and have it install by a professional. The first time that I used the product I notice that the water was coming hot no matter what I do. So i contacted the fresca distribution company (really hard to find a telephone number) They told me that it can be because the valve was defective so they will send me one to replace it. After I got the valve I tried to install it by myself with no success. So I contact them back and they sent me some pictures to reference. When I tried to install the valve following the instruction the water started to come out of the panel with a lot of pressure flooding the bathroom. In addition to that, the valve that I got doesn't fit the actual panel. So I contact them again, and they told me that the valve needs to fit, that I was supposed to shut down the water and remove the panel from the wall before doing the replacement of the valve. I explained that I paid to a professional to have the panel installed so I will have to pay again to take it out and fix it (I never used the panel) They told me that they only cover MATERIALS and no LABORS I didn't know that and asked where is that information and they told me that is on their website. I can't find that info on the website. Maybe after this review they will tweak the website to explain that. So if you purchase this shower, good luck if it came defective.

    Read More
    matiassada September 16, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    extremely satisfied with the quality and appearance.

    Read More
    jimott May 7, 2013
  • Love, love the Fresca shower unit

    Totally satisfied with the fresca shower unit, and love the rain/waterfall shower head. Body spray are not very powerful. But overall is a great unit and looks very nice

    Read More
    marilyn94 April 3, 2013
  • Way better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this product when we ordered it. I had agreed to let my husband choose some of the finishes and he really wanted this one. It has turned out to be my favorite feature of the bathroom. I use all of the sprayers with regularity. There is really good water pressure and using it feels like a wonderful luxury. The whole unit feels like really good quality. We have loved it and I'm so glad my husband talked me into it.

    Read More
    bakergirl26 March 3, 2013
  • Luxurious shower -- Easy install, Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new shower experience! This installed easily. Even with the overhead rain shower head, the body sprays, and the hand-held unit, there was plenty of water pressure for a decadent shower. I suppose your results will depend on your water pressure.

    Read More
    kat21085 August 31, 2011
  • A deluge!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deluge of cascading water from the rain showerhead!!! The body jets could be more forceful but can't please all the people etc etc. Well worth the little investment to turn the mundane shower into a spa experience every day!!!

    Read More
    weeangus May 1, 2011
  • excellent spa experience
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought 2 different Fresca shower massage panels: the Fresca Pavia Silver Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel and the Fresca Verona Silver Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel. We are using them for 1,5 months and love them both! Our contractor said they are well made and really easy to install. The whole panel is made of stainless steel including the hand held and seem to be very sturdy. Both shower panels keep the water pressure as well the water flow despite using any sink or toilet at the same time. The rain shower is really nice and soft even if you tilt the Pavia shower head. The tub spouts are long enough for installing the panel above a bath tub, we actually have a whirlpool tub (4 1/2 inch wide) and the spout is still long enough (although you can easily replace the spout if you need a longer one). Pavia has a tiltable shower head, the one on Verona is fixed. The Pavia-hand held needs extra drilling to fix it on the wall (the Verona hand held is attached to the panel). The thermostat in Pavia seems to allow warmer water then Verona - both have a security knob. So, if you like to shower really warm, you should rather go for the Pavia panel. The massage jets are adjustable on both panels. They are a bit softer than in a real spa, but still very nice.

    Read More
    wicostumer January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven L. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cls116 June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonja51 May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links