Today: $318.29

MSRP: $362.20

Save $43.91 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Medium Mirrored Medicine Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size Medicine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this on-line but I could not find anything close to this locally. It was packed so well that there was no issue of breakage. Perfect!

    Read More
    grandmakris December 3, 2016
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so awesome; I really love it! It's a girl's dream. Plenty of room for all of my bathroom stuff with room left for extra supplies of things like Q-tips and cotton balls. Truly love this! And it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Judy R. September 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Soft close are doors awsome, good quality, well built

    Read More
    Patrick F. September 12, 2016
  • Richard Greenfield
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is a well constructed good looking piece of furniture. I really liked the style and was very happy with it - until it fell of the wall. This unit is quite heavy and when the door was opened the shifting weight unseated the mounting. This was probably my fault for not setting the mounting strip accurately enough, but be warned, this is quite tricky to do. My main disappointment was that I tried reaching out to Fresca to get a replacement door, which was cracked after the fall, but heard nothing back.

    Read More
    trickyd111 April 24, 2016
  • Mirror for bath
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the mirror, it was delivered by ups damaged. I was refunded my money by overstock.com.

    Read More
    Janet J. January 8, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 incidences with this mirror, I finally ended up with one that is perfect! The first mirror was broken upon arrival. (Could have happened in shipping) They sent me a new one right away. The 2nd one was in good condition when it arrived, however the door fell off after installation and broke. Overstock was very helpful in obtaining a new door for me. Once that arrived and was installed, the mirror looks great. It is beautifully made. Love the fact that it has the mirror on the inside too. So even if you have the doors open, you can still see yourself. Warning: This is a heavy medicine cabinet, so make sure it is properly anchored to the wall.

    Read More
    jan225 December 29, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    A1 class cabinet, you can tell it's high quality swiss made, the packaging was excellent and the quality of the cabinets is incredible, very heavy sturdy quality LOVE IT

    Read More
    mleder December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful and beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of this cabinet and it is made and beautiful. The instillation was easy. I sunk these into the wall with no problem but could have surfaced mounted them with the added mirror panels for the sides. I Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    bigdaddyjim November 13, 2015
  • peterpody
    Verified Purchase

    great value - easy to install - looks great

    Read More
    peterpody November 4, 2015
  • New Home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the home/Master bath. Lots of storage and looks great.

    Read More
    bigtoe7 October 29, 2015
  • High quality medicine cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is gorgeous. Feels really luxurious with all of the mirrors outside, inside, behind shelves, around sides... really nice and substantial quality. Our contractor mounted it in our new bathroom, so not sure how simple or not to install but the final result is A++!

    Read More
    cecile08 October 14, 2015
  • amto
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking cabinet mirrored inside and out which is good for doing hair etc. However it does fog up inside & out when the shower is used. We have it in a Florida seasonal apt and used it only about a month prior to closing apmt for the summer so I can't yet vouch for long term quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser50308 September 25, 2015
  • Nice, but breaks if you look at it funny
    Verified Purchase

    We're already on our 2nd door after not even two months. It's very fragile and cracks very easily. Luckily, it has a one-year warranty and they replaced the door once for us. We'll just have to live with the cracked door as it is now. For the price, I think you can do better.

    Read More
    denverfoodie August 20, 2015
  • cmdanie
    Verified Purchase

    husband hung yesterday, easy install. took only a few minutes, great quality. great addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    christina m. July 12, 2015
  • norene
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror and it came early! The holes don't have the same spacing of our wall studs but other than that is went up easily and I love it

    Read More
    norene c. April 15, 2015
  • A good choice
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a medicine cabinet with a simple clean line, so I chose this one. It is larger than I needed for a small bathroom in a very old house.Quality is important to me, and other reviews indicated it was well made. It is. And It does brighten the room and add plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Louise S L. March 14, 2015
  • The mirrored Medicine Cabinet was easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors are easy to clean. The shelves are adjustable. Mirrors, mirrors, mirrors on the outside of the double doors, inside of the doors and on the back, behind the shelves, which makes them bright while adding storage and dimension . Clean and very sharp looking. I am hoping they will come back on the market so I can add one more to my bathroom. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    crosswins November 23, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this medicine cabinet. The mirrors on the inside are great to have. I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    psychetri August 7, 2013
  • They are coming back!
    Verified Purchase

    There was a time that no one would consider a medicine cabinet - but they are convenient and this one is very well made and beautiful! can be set in the wall or out - pretty mirrors on the sides if you prefer to set it out. It is just what I needed to finish off my newly remodeled bath. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    bonniec13 April 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can recess or surface mount this item. We recessed it. It looks good. We didn't receive all of the shelf clips and one of the glass shelves was cracked on the corner. We ntacted Overstock and they were able to send replacements right away. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    ohnoyoudidnt February 23, 2013
Sponsored Links