Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Isarus Single Hole Mount Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design - POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this installed for 2 years, looks amazing with my modern style. I noticed 6 months ago water dripping under my floating vanity (does not go to the floor). My plumber inspected and told me that the there is a leak inside the faucet. The water leaks when the faucet is on. He is not able to get inside of the fixture to repair. It was fun while it lasted but the cost to replace my fixtures every 2 years is not in the budget.

    Read More
    Kari A. December 4, 2016
  • Quality Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this faucet so much I bought one for each bathroom. This is a heavy duty, emphasis on heavy, piece of bathroom hardware. It's easy to install and looks great on my IKEA sink. It's a no nonsense masculine looking faucet with a smooth working handle. I have a shallow sink but even when this faucet is on full blast there is no splashing up from the sick. That's a good thing. Overall, I'm very happy with the looks and quality and price of this faucet. If I had more sinks, I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    hapsmith September 20, 2016
  • Nice faucet, lacks feature
    Verified Purchase

    It's very heavy and looks durable but it doesn't quite have that impact

    Read More
    Janel P. May 10, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy movement for temp and volume. Beautiful finish and very substantial

    Read More
    JACQUELYN R. January 1, 2016
  • pretty and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful modern faucet that's different from the tall fixture with the lever. beautiful with the high sink

    Read More
    gommaof7 December 30, 2014
  • Defective, but replaced easily
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a solution for a low clearance above the sink. Very attractive and sturdy, good quality except that there was a leak at the faucet/lever connection. This was noted by another reviewer also. BUT the return and exchange process was very streamlined, so this has a happy ending. Would have rated it higher if it were a little less expensive!

    Read More
    foxwoman December 20, 2013
  • Fresca single hole bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. Sleek and modern. If you have a granite backsplash make allowance for the backward turn on it may hit the granite backsplash.

    Read More
    cjc331 July 25, 2013
  • Sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these faucets. The faucets are beautiful, discreet and work well. We have had issues with one of them leaking from the handle, so guess we'll be ordering a fourth one to replace the dud. Otherwise, we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    pdxfam May 23, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a very compact packing. Finishing is very good. Convenient to use. Make sure that it goes with your vanity / bowl.

    Read More
    mvraman October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this faucet in several homes and it is gorgeous and has held up well.

    Read More
    mic608 September 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links