Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.10

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $44.89 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Corner Glass/ Chrome Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    Stephen T. October 27, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 shelves for a bathroom remodel and installed them 2 years ago. These are in the master bath, so the shower is used at least twice a day, subjecting these to water/moisture all the time. Two years later, they are as good as new, with absolutely no signs of stains or rust on the chrome rims.

    Read More
    Manish P. July 2, 2016
  • Looks great, functions perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This little shelf is well made and looks smart. My powder room is very small so I needed something just like this to hold soaps and lotions. It is well proportioned and fits into a tight space with out looking fussy or cramped.

    Read More
    ruth k. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a nice clean line in your shower and are a neat freak as I am, these are perfect for your shower.

    Read More
    RM February 4, 2015
  • Perfect for any shower!
    Verified Purchase

    This glass shelf was easy to install in our shower which has porcelain tile. It is sleek and modern looking, but would also look fine in a more traditional style bath. I like the glass and chrome because it looks sleek and uncluttered. It is big enough to hold a few bottles of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, etc. It was perfect for our remodel.

    Read More
    omawalker November 9, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that small bathroom that needed just a bit more space to hold something!

    Read More
    NewInCleveland October 21, 2014
  • Great bathroom shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves a modern touch to our shower. Made of quality material.

    Read More
    justjean517 July 17, 2014
  • Shower shelves
    Verified Purchase

    My shower shelves have a contemporary look and were the perfect selection for our bathroom renovation. Great price for the product. A friend is going to purchase them for her shower.

    Read More
    pats123 July 9, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, sleek, and clean look. It really adds extra "value" to my newly remodeled bathroom. It doesn't take much of space if you have a small show area. Overall, it is a very nice product.

    Read More
    rainbow0226 November 16, 2013
  • Substantial, useful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines, substantial construction, good design. This is an excellent understated addition shower.

    Read More
    vbm9 September 29, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just right size for our new master shower room. good quality hand feel.

    Read More
    yupai July 17, 2013
  • beautiful shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are beautiful would highly recommend, using with glass tile in my shower.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 July 10, 2013
  • Elegant corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this shelf ( I ordered three) was as beautiful as some I have seen in a local plumbing showroom. The one in the showroom was appx $100 a piece. When they arrived they were beautiful (the glass is heavy, the parts that hold the shelf are beautiful and well constructed), but once they were installed (my husband is so handy), it was just the finishing touch we needed in our remodeled bathroom shower. Simply beautiful!! Thanks Overstocked!!

    Read More
    deb9784 June 20, 2013
  • Very classy.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled a very small bathroom and bought a pair of these shelves to use in opposite corners. The one near the sink holds a toothbrush glass and a pump soap container. The other shelf is mainly for a balanced look but is useful for guests to put a few cosmetics, etc. The bathroom is done entirely in white with chrome appointments, white ceramic tile floor and a wall-to-wall mirror over the sink and toilet. The shelves add a high-end accent to the room. They were well worth the price to me.

    Read More
    dishwater April 9, 2013
  • Nice sturdy little shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shelf so hold two electric toothbrushes. It fit neatly into the corner just above the electrical outlet and has just enough room for both apparati. The metal is heavy and the lines of the unit are simple, perfect for my modern bathroom.

    Read More
    drcook March 14, 2012
  • Pretty shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shelf, once mounted properly. Warning: The shelf cannot be properly supported with the hardward that it comes with. You need wall anchors. Once you get those and the shelf is properly supported, it is beautiful. Hence four stars.

    Read More
    marjersey February 18, 2012
  • shelf mounting is a little weak
    Verified Purchase

    Actual mounting of the shelf proved to be an issue. Was supplied with drywall anchors but that would not have held up in our application. when we changed the mounting hardware to something stronger everything was fine. All in all the shelf is great but as I said we did upgrade on the mounting.

    Read More
    buckeye235 December 29, 2011
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are thick glass and look really great in our bathroom. The hardware is also sturdy. Quality product!

    Read More
    digife November 22, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Every part of this shelf is very solid: the glass, the bar along the edge, and the shelf clips are all well constructed. The clips are very heavy and have a beautiful, high shine chrome finish. I was worried buying this on the web because often these things show up flimsy and cheaply made, but this shelf exceded my expectations. The packaging was also excellent, protecting each part from any chance of damage. EXCELLENT PRODUCT, thank you.

    Read More
    kateofgardens January 22, 2011
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was A-1 as described. Very thick glass easy install

    Read More
    stockedout December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links