Today: $132.04

At other retailer: $176.60

Save $44.56 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Cascata Waterfall Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet very modern and elegant. Handle is easy to use and the water cascades from the middle down the glass. Fits a regular size sink well. No leaking or splashing.

    Read More
    maureen Jill J. January 23, 2017
  • Modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this faucet since I first saw it and we finally remodeled the bathroom so I purchased it. It looks beautiful. My only complaint is that it must be wiped down after every use as it quickly becomes covered with water spots.

    Read More
    mcmchick November 12, 2015
  • Waterfall faucet

    Looks great with my vessel sink and love the waterfall effect

    Read More
    Joni J. June 28, 2015
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a replacement for a similar faucet that we already had that developed a leaky valve. It was very easy to install and has much better water pressure than the previous faucet. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Michael L. January 27, 2015
  • Looks Great on My New Vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't think you can beat this faucet for the style and value. It's a designer piece at a box store price. Well made, easy to install and a great addition to the right sink / bathroom. It is a bit noisier than average, but it's the nature of the design, it does say 'waterfall' after all. The included supply lines are good quality, but a trifle short for my application. I got a good price on some longer ones for *****. Note that you'll want a bigger / deeper sink to go with it because of splashing; also inherent in the design I believe. Did I mention it really really looks good on my tempered glass vanity top?

    Read More
    Mandarus October 6, 2014
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great looking faucet and works very well. Updates the bathroom very sylistically

    Read More
    wormsy August 20, 2014
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these waterfall faucets for our bathrooms. They were packaged very well and were speedily delivered. We have been pleased with all of our Overstock purchases. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lvdollie August 5, 2014
  • Unfortunately, I had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Frescabath Cascata waterfall faucet at the same time I ordered my Bohemian vessel sink. Unfortunately for me, the faucet was much too short for the sink, so I had to return it. But this faucet is just lovely. The glass waterfall disk is larger than I thought it would be, but that didn't matter to me - I actually liked it because it looked much more dramatic. This faucet by Frescabath.com was packed properly, it was solidly made, and looks like a chrome and glass work of art. I jumped right back onto Overstock.com to order another Frescabath faucet, but a taller one this time, so it will make a tremendously impressive addition to my Boehmian vessel sink.

    Read More
    toonybrain June 13, 2014
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    we are remodeling both bathrooms and this is just the new look we were looking for. They are heavy and solid.

    Read More
    bcronin307 June 11, 2014
  • Faucet looks exactly as pictured, just bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected, but still looks great! Very contemporary. Only negative, they are very loud when running water. Need a normal to big size sink.

    Read More
    sld135 February 12, 2014
  • nice and different
    Verified Purchase

    had my son help me and both said this was a perfect match and was very interesting piece it works well

    Read More
    kurszie September 11, 2012
  • Pretty, but LOUD

    This is a very solid product, very pretty that sits in our half bathroom. Do a simple youtube video search and it will demonstrate how the water comes out. However, when the water comes out it is quite LOUD! Does anybody else have this problem and know a fix to it?

    Read More
    ttk3 May 22, 2011
  • cantgowrong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the waterfall faucets for my masterbath room, it made my bathroom look very elegant. The purchasing and shipping was alot easier than what I thought. Love it when all my family members and friends compliment of how nice my bathroom looks. Will definetly shop again.

    Read More
    cantgowrong March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one I already owned, that my teenage son managed to break...it arrived very well packaged.

    Read More
    newmomagain February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links