Today: $116.33

MSRP: $155.10

Save $38.77 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Cascata Waterfall Brushed Nickel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My customer loves it and it has good quality

    Read More
    Donnamccomb November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments and comments on this faucet .. love it !

    Read More
    Mike K. May 4, 2016
  • YKG
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great, we bought two of them for our master bathroom. However, one of them stopped working exactly after one year, and we had to replace it.

    Read More
    OstkUser61562 November 25, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this to replace one in my bathroom.

    Read More
    deesavoy April 2, 2015
  • Looks great, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this faucet a couple of weeks ago. So far works great. Looks fantastic; I wanted very modern look, and it did it. Seems to have reliable construction. Yes, the glass part does get slighly stained from water splashing, but not dramatically and it's not a big deal. Easy to wipe off. One important issue: it doesn't have all the regular accessories that normally go with the faucet (e.g. drain, etc.) - not sure what these are called. Basically, it's just a faucet. Our contractor however had no problem buying what was needed in Home Depot and installed easily. We are very happy with the look.

    Read More
    Buyer October 23, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is cute. Upon arrival I noticed that the neck was shorter than I could use. I installed a vessel sink in my bath, however, this faucet is made for undermount sinks. A great value and a great buy!

    Read More
    ilove2shopos April 23, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and solid. Smooth movement. Beautiful to look at and the sheet of water that falls from it is lovely itself. Heavy, well-made and beatiful-what more could you ask for?

    Read More
    srk167 September 21, 2011
  • Nice faucet - not all the parts
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great installed and works well. The only problem is that it did not come with any supply lines attached (the lines to attach it to the water supplies). We went to three plumbing stores and they are not stocked items. We had to create something to make it work, which was not easy and cost us an additional $20 per faucet. The brass pipes we had to attach were not flexible as the typical tails so it made installation a bit tricky. The stores we went to specialized in plumbing supplies and said they had never seen a faucet that did not come with those lines. Possibly overstock sent us returned items so they were not complete - I don't know. However, they look great once installed and feel of high quality.

    Read More
    rlfix March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links