Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.56

At other retailer: $311.65

Save $185.09 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Bevera Single Hole Mount Chrome Vanity Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warning to those with Hard Water
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful faucet when first installed. However, I need to warn anyone who has hard water like we do. Because the faucet has straight lines, water collects there after you wash your hands instead of running off like it would on a curved faucet. After three years, the mineral build up has gotten very bad and has been impossible for us to remove. This isn't the manufacturer's fault, but I do want to warn others with hard water.

    Read More
    phillyrcustomer February 4, 2017
  • Very stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and work well after 9 months.

    Read More
    THOMAS P. April 30, 2016
  • Pretty but not tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are pretty pretty nice but for my project were not tall enough! Had to go with something taller for my over mounted sinks.That's why I have a 4 star.

    Read More
    Laura P. February 19, 2016
  • Modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our sleek bathroom!

    Read More
    Colleen B. August 26, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking. It came as shown on the photo. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    nurseRo August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high end and nice heavy metal. Great value.

    Read More
    jrr7222 February 11, 2015
  • The Sherman Tank of faucets.
    Verified Purchase

    Many reviews stated that this faucet was heavy. We thought perhaps like ***** or **** heaviness. Not so; much, much more weight than ever expected. The faucet is larger than it looks in the picture and beautiful. Do not hesitate in purchasing.

    Read More
    missgrace09 November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the look of this faucet. We replaced two expensive XXXXX XXXX faucets with these at a fraction of the price. The XXXXX XXXX faucets did not have aerators and splashed water everywhere. I wish I would've known that before we bought and installed them because we actually like the look of these faucets more!

    Read More
    npribs13 February 14, 2014
  • Nice heavy, shiny chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this yet, as our renovation is not done. We took it out to make sure of the quality of it, and to make sure it wasn't damaged. We have replaced multiple faucets in our home lately, and this one is beautiful. It is quite heavy and well made. I would definitely recommend it. Someone had mentioned that they didn't like the name Fresca engraved on the top of the faucet-but it isn't bold-just lightly engraved and doesnt bother me at all. The faucet looks well made and very fashionable. I haven't had a problem with any purchases form Overstock and don't expect any on this purchase. It will look perfect with our new vanity-also from Overstock.

    Read More
    paw12 September 21, 2013
  • This faucet is so modern an elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of these to update my bathroom. They are mounted on a new Carrera marble countertop and the results are outstanding.

    Read More
    flabulous October 17, 2012
  • Really nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a major bath remodel. Matches perfectly the decor of the sink. Bought a high end Ronbow sink and this is perfect for it. Fresca makes high quality fixtures some in excess of $1,000. This was an excellent value!

    Read More
    graubli April 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this faucet for a bathroom remodel and couldn't be happier! The quality and appearance are superb. I would highly recommend this product, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    sharona2 April 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Urszula S. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links