Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $227.62

At other retailer: $404.09

Save $176.47 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresca Bathroom Linen Side Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great contemporary cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service; the first one arrives damaged and a replacement was sent out immediately!

    Read More
    Loretta L. March 27, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a wood cabinet, as described in the "description", not particle board with a plastic veneer. It's a nice $$$.$$ cabinet...certainly not worth $$$.$$!!!!

    Read More
    jjjj356 September 15, 2014
  • Sleek looking cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinets met my expectations. Seem durable and easy to hang.

    Read More
    docbonner August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of them and they are beautiful! They match our sink cabinet perfectly! What quality! I would recommend anyone to buy them, they are worth every penny!

    Read More
    macd1 June 11, 2013
  • Solid wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is finished on all sides, no partical board backing here. I unpacked the cabinet and had in the bedroom, next to bathroom sitting on the floor for over a week. The cabinet looked so nice with a finished top that I almost thought of using it as a nightstand.

    Read More
    adamshillguy February 26, 2013
  • Hate when this happens....
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent the wrong item and then of course it was sold out, so all hope shot. Had to drag it to UPS where the young man wanted to charge me $2 dollars to send it despite the prepaid label. Then brought it to a different UPS store where he took it with a smile. Oh the humanity....

    Read More
    docsrm September 30, 2011
  • Very Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the double vanity earlier and was impressed with the quality of the Fresca line so I ordered this side cabinet. It's a little small, you can't get too many towels in there but it's very well made and it looks exactly as it looks in the picture on line.

    Read More
    nina59 April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ryanes June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links