Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.94

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Style Wooden Fruit Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like little red ridinghood... Beautiful basket.

    Read More
    Kendra A. March 20, 2017
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wooden basket is very attractive on my dining room table with the wooden artichokes, sold here on Overstock, it it. It's very well-made and larger than I thought it would be. It looks perfect as a centerpiece. It's not too formal for my French country dining room table. Love it

    Read More
    ladybuggster September 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was bigger than I expected and its perfect!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is sturdy and functional. It sits on my island and is the perfect size for fruit. My family has significantly increased its fruit intake since moving the fruit from the fridge to the basket on the island. I got the blue. Love it! It has a very warm cottage/homey vibe!

    Read More
    classyashley777 April 22, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly what I wanted--rustic

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 2, 2016
  • Rustic and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Holds an amazing quantity of fruit. Not sure if the handle would withstand carrying a full basket around, it does seem a little fragile, but I can certainly pick it up and move it across the kitchen.

    Read More
    guildenstern November 19, 2015
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rustic look of this but I wasn't expecting it be have a crack in the wood across one of the panels. It is for my gardening tools so I am going to just run some glue in the crack and hope it holds together.

    Read More
    edenroses November 15, 2015
  • WOODEN BASKET
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS OLD WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf August 15, 2015
  • Overall OK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the red one...great size to hold lots of fruit for teenagers in house. It's rustic/shabby and looks like photo. Handle a bit shorter than would like. Overall it's nice, but for $$, a little spendy for it.

    Read More
    Summer S. June 13, 2015
  • Robbin m
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the non painted version . It has no French feel to it and is made in China . There is no rustic element as in the photo .

    Read More
    Robbin M. May 28, 2015
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our kitchen, holds quite a bit of fruit

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • My new wooden basket
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks like the picture!!! I am using it under my sink with small rolled towels.

    Read More
    Andrea N. January 13, 2015
  • Wood Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice size basket and will be perfect for storing the veggies I pick out of my garden. The ordered the mustard yellow color and it's more coppery than mustard in color. It actually works good for me but wanted everyone to know it has more coppery/tan tones that mustard yellow. Otherwise, It's great!

    Read More
    horse04 December 16, 2014
  • Looks Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a black vintage table for a cottage. It has a feel of it being old and boasts the old European style. The color is a perfect match to a small spot in a very bright area rug and helps pop it out. Perfect for fruits and vegy's or just leaving empty, it makes a nice kitchen accent piece.

    Read More
    1shoppinfool January 17, 2014
  • Great 'Bucket'
    Verified Purchase

    Great wood bucket ... well made ... I have it in the hallway storing my dog's leash, sweater, etc. Very ecletic item. Shipping was quick, item arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    nychearts July 23, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    wood is cheap, way over priced, not worth y\the money to return

    Read More
    yogrit April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous distressed red finish; bent wooden handle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this basket! It looks just like I found it in my grandmother's chicken coop. I've got it on the kitchen table holding placemats, and it looks terrific.

    Read More
    classicalscholar March 16, 2013
  • Nice look, I LOVE the old look on these baskets

    Another amazing bucket/basket I found on o.co! There wasn't an enhanced picture of the red one, but judging from the shade in the main picture, I had a pretty good idea how it was going to look, and I was right! When it arrived, the whole basket matched the color in my head, and even had the old look that you can sorta see on the black basket in the pictures. Once again and satisfied with my purchases from this site, will definitely keep this place in mind when I redecorate my home near the end of Spring :)

    Read More
    spockpinch January 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna M. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links