Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $75.14

Was: $89.99

Save $14.85 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Style Reclaimed Wood 16-bottle Wine Rack Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farmhouse glam
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rack.... Holds full bottles of wine. Many compliments on it

    Read More
    Marlene C. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a very similar wine rack in Pottery Barn Magazine and fell in love, although it was over 4 times the price of this one! This is a great knock off. I only bought 1, but would like to get another. It is fun to put succulents in a few of the empty spaces. The top is deep enough to set a couple of bottles of wine on, wine glasses, or other decor. Definitely worth the purchase if you are going for this look!!

    Read More
    kemilybea April 27, 2016
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comes fully assembled, just place it on the wall. Lovely way to display good bottles of wine. I've received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Gretchen W. November 30, 2015
  • Works well for out small space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang..lokks like wood. Supports the weight of eight wine bottles nicely

    Read More
    Middlesister October 10, 2015
  • Best price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar riddling rack at another online retailer. This one was a much better price and looks great in person. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    CAL June 12, 2015
  • Nice look, but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped incredibly fast & looks exactly like the website image. If you're looking for something decorative & unique, it's great. If you actually are thinking about filling it with wine bottles, it's not really designed to support that kind of weight. I've placed it on the floor, leaning against the wall, with another piece of furniture propping it up from falling.

    Read More
    Scott Z. April 22, 2015
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Packaged well. A little overpriced.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. April 5, 2015
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rack. Most people have not heard of a riddling rack. Seeing the wine stored on the wall fascinates people.

    Read More
    rlmoffatt January 8, 2015
  • Love my new Riddler!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Goes well with my french country kitchen. It looks great on the wall...almost a conversation piece.

    Read More
    missouriartiste June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    niecie1 July 1, 2017
Sponsored Links