Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Solid Wood Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I had wanted but still good planter

    Read More
    Linda August 1, 2017
  • SMALLERTHAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY AS PICTURED JUST SMALL

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Although the yellow planter is appealing in color, the cost paid for 2 that I ordered is NOT worth the money-I sent them back - very very small for $45 each. Not worth it. I ended up purchasing 2 terra cotta pot from a local home center and painting them and distressed them the same color yellow as these for a fraction of the cost and the size is triple.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH D. June 15, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller planter for a table. Very nice.

    Read More
    sirk33 July 24, 2015
  • Butter color is quite light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful planter but I wish I had ordered the yellow rather than the butter which is quite light. I almost looks like beige/white and does not really pick up the yellow accents in my guest room.

    Read More
    bikedutch May 2, 2015
  • Deep Mustard / Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 of these....they are just the cutest planters...much deeper of a mustard color than pictured. I have used them as plant holders for my spiral topiaries. High quality.

    Read More
    ocustomer28 April 8, 2015
  • Pretty planters, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like the pics, and are good quality. A little pricey maybe, but they look great on our shelves.

    Read More
    chris r October 3, 2014
  • Rustic and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought quite a few of these in other shapes also, for silk floral arrangements for several rustic style restaurants and Inns. Love the look and antique style quality as well as the colors. The sage is actually a pale aqua, and the butter is really a pale yellow. Nice item...always looking for vessels that fit with the adirondack country decor...these are perfect!

    Read More
    swim149 September 22, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this square planter. It goes perfect with Antique sink I bought earlier. I have in an outside covered patio with a plant in it and have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    1lorimc June 27, 2012
  • its a useful little item to have around the house

    I bought it cause i thought it would just look cool in my room, but now that i found a use for it i like it even better. I'm sure it'd be good to keep change, your keys or what have you, but me and my roommates use it to keep any notes we have for each other in. We have different schedules so its good to have something like that in the house, If theres something we need to say but the other isn't there, we just put it in the box and vice versa, its really convenient.

    Read More
    thekingslayer June 7, 2011