| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $101.69

Was: $114.99

Save $13.30 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Script Vintage Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The color and words are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    hkeek75 July 26, 2017
  • Pretty Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Side tables that compliment the bird lamps that I purchased on overstock. My front room is complete!

    Read More
    Janice w. June 11, 2017
  • french table
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured, as described, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mary b. April 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, sturdy, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mydakini April 11, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute but not built to last

    Read More
    marie r. December 24, 2016
  • French Script Vintage Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy and Very pretty

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 8, 2016
  • A bit of French decor for the home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for just an added hint to my French decor in the room and with two colors to choose from it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Jeff K June 7, 2016
  • OK for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made a wobbles. You'll need pads for the legs.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 8, 2016
  • Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and functional. It is very steady (but doesn't weigh a ton!). Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    stmr September 3, 2015
  • Great Bed Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table..the color is more white than cream....but that worked perfectly for me...great height if you have a big pillow top bed..perfect little table!!

    Read More
    lisa l. June 30, 2015
  • FRENCH SCRIPT VINTAGE SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT -IT IS TRULY FUNCTIONAL AND SO CHARMING! I MIGHT EVEN ORDER ANOTHER IN A FEW MONTHS. IT WAS QUITE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER-WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY. I EVEN ORDERED A TRUNK IN THIS PATTERN!

    Read More
    greeklady68 May 31, 2014
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the quality is surprisingly nice. It also has nice weight to it, so you can easily put a couple of drinks on it and not worry about it tipping over.

    Read More
    klgosyd May 12, 2013
  • Good on Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks the same in person as on-site. Classy-looking yet light-weight, more white than any cream color. If it was cream color I would have liked it much better, but this is stark white, whereas cream usually is a deeper color.

    Read More
    terran March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newbie70229 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links