Today: $54.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Planter with arched Legs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Return this item because it was too small for my front porch stoop order another planner from overstock and is very happy with it

    Read More
    felicia s. July 7, 2017
  • French Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Gina W. April 12, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not especially well made, the feet arrived askew. Still a nice looking box to display potted plants. I have it in the blue and off white/yellow and use frequently.

    Read More
    helpwendy January 15, 2017
  • Great Boxes
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't purchase these as planters, but rather as decorative storage boxes. I have a cabinet in my dining room that is 9 inches deep and 54 inches long. It sits under the bar area, but there was a good bit of space above the cabinet that was just wasted. I wanted something decorative to put on top that I can store napkins, cork screws, that kind of thing in. These are great. They are deep and long. Two of them look great on top of the cabinet. They are very distressed, though, and the red is not a pure red, but a distressed red. It was just what I was looking for, but if you want red, red, then this color is not that. I think I'm going to do a gold fleur de lis stencil on the front of each box just to jazz them up a little bit. But, I do love them. Great purchase, although I did think they were a little pricey.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. December 20, 2016
  • Not the color I ordered/Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this planter in yellow. When I got it, it is definitely a tan/caramel color-- no indication of yellow. One of the legs was also broken. The wood is beautiful, but very light and if not packaged well, the legs can easily break in transportation. I called customer service and asked for them to send me the natural color. The natural color inside the planter is gorgeous, so I think I'm safe with that instead of the color options. You might be ok with other colors-- but do NOT get yellow! It's ugly.

    Read More
    Meaghan C. July 20, 2016
  • Accounting assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I had hoped for. But to big for my window sils. Attractive though my fault for not paying attention to detail.

    Read More
    Nina D. July 20, 2016
  • Just what I'd been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    My planter was just as pictured.

    Read More
    Glynnis K. May 18, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price.....needed a planter for my deck

    Read More
    barbpal May 11, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these planters! I bought three. Two red and one butter. They look great together.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 19, 2016
  • planter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rustic holds 3 large black candle stick with pillar candles and pine cones. Great center piece for rustic table.

    Read More
    bretheagan April 1, 2016
  • French Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the overall look of the planter, but came with a loose leg which I was able to repair. Legs are attached with nails. Kinda pricey to have to do a repair.

    Read More
    Donna G. February 18, 2016
  • Very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These will be going outside next year for my herbs. I did coat them with polyurethane to make sure they would hold up outside. I like the color and the workmanship.

    Read More
    elisaleigh November 3, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for a centerpiece for a rustic wedding, turned out great. Box is cute and all made

    Read More
    pickelmom1 August 29, 2015
  • Nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I added a few shrubs to the planter and it looks fantastic, great addition to the living room! High quality and looks really nice!

    Read More
    Alison May 21, 2015
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these...I have ordered 2. I use one as a catch all in my kitchen & the other in my room. They are not solid black....they are sanded up a bit & I love the rustic look.

    Read More
    ocustomer28 April 8, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something slim & long for my kitchen counter. I put a few nice faux plants in it and it is perfect! Love the look!

    Read More
    emmabby February 10, 2015
  • planter box
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking item.wish it was stronger.painted nice .looks good,finished item great

    Read More
    lindajeanmiles November 12, 2014
  • French Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Perfect size. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    pzenaida August 26, 2014
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The first planter arrived with a broken foot. Contacted Overstock and they sent a replacement immediately. Second planter arrived with a broken for and coming apart at the seems. I didn't bother with another as the quality of the planter is poor and more than likely wouldn't last very long if there was actually a plant in it.

    Read More
    constantchopper April 5, 2014
  • atteactive planter
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up just fine. The "distressed" surface is a little bit overdone.

    Read More
    wrightsan December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links