Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.45
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Petite White Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these sinks for a master bath renovation. Overstock's price beat out all other online competitors as well as our local home improvement stores for similar sinks. They arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. We had them installed with two Heritage Satin Nickel Vessel Faucets (also from Overstock) and the look is simply beautiful. As another reviewer noted, the word "petite" doesn't really describe these sinks well... they are NOT small, but they ARE perfectly sized for our bathroom vanities and give a clean, classic look to the bathroom. Having used them now for several weeks, I love the ease of cleaning these sinks as well. One note: They do not come with a drain, so make sure you order drains separately. We made the mistake of not ordering them at the same time as we ordered the sinks, and we had to scramble at the last minute to get them so we could have them installed. In summary, we are extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    virginiamomof3 April 11, 2011
  • Love these sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks and they are great! I love the size of the sinks and all of the water drains out completely! Very easy to install.

    Read More
    mamajanebl February 25, 2010
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

    Read More
    metoo66 January 5, 2013
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink a few months back to put in a very small bathroom during a home remodel. It is very nice looking and suprisingly functional! I love it and would buy it again without hesitation

    Read More
    adhd May 17, 2010
  • DIY dreams come true
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and made my diy dreams come true. My husband installed it over a random dresser we found. It's deep enough so water doesn't splash out when washing hands.

    Read More
    Eric K. January 24, 2017
  • Not "Petite"
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sinks and are thrilled with them! We had a "tract house" 90's vanity that is an odd measurement. We refinished it and wanted to "raise" the low profile. We used 2 sinks on a 68" vanity. Any larger would have been a mistake. They are thick and heavy - fantastic quality. Easy to clean. As you can see, they shouldn't be described as "petite." Photo attached.

    Read More
    Sheryl G. December 20, 2016
  • love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really elegant ontop of the custom barnwood vanity we had built. Make sure to get a faucet with good height since it sits ontop of the counter. Also, think about getting a faucet with a side mount lever, not a front mount lever, since there won't be enough room between the faucet and the sink. We love it!

    Read More
    prink April 26, 2016
  • substantial size and quality for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

    Read More
    shrstou December 30, 2011
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for our master bath and loved them so much we bought 2 more for our guest bath. Very good quality, fast delivery and good price. Modern but with a softer look then most vessel sinks.

    Read More
    cindershess May 26, 2008
  • Looks fantastical daughters bath!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great sink! Looks Beautiful and in new modern bathroom on top of quartz countertop. Sink is large and deep and is a great addition to the remodel.

    Read More
    Amy I. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Bought 2 for my small double vanity in the guest bath. I love them!

    Read More
    nwflagirl July 20, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vessel sink on sale and it's really pretty. It is very heavy and well-made. I'm using it with the James Martin 26" vanity and the single handle faucet. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret July 19, 2017
  • very nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this sink for several years. It is beautiful and good quality. However, there is no overflow hole (as stated in the description) so it does not drain quickly. It's not too bad and would probably be fine for a half bath. I use this sink exclusively. Recently I had a plumber snake it and he said there is absolutely nothing clogging the drain. The lack of overflow hole is the reason the sink drains slowly.

    Read More
    klawdya9 July 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my new remodel bathroom project. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser919205 June 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in perfect condition and worked well.

    Read More
    bac3773 March 16, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy. Perfect for my antique dresser vanity.

    Read More
    weddingparty February 27, 2017
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and well built.

    Read More
    ellen p. December 28, 2016
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for very small (24 inch) cabinet in tiny powder room. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    mimsynj December 2, 2016
  • terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THEY HAVE NO VENTS THERE FOR THEY SUCK AIR FROM OTHER AREAS AND PULL SEWER GAS. WE EVEN HAD VENTS INSTALLEED AND THEY STILL SUCK SEWER GAS INTO THE HOUSE. WE ARE RIPPING THEM OUT AND INSTALLING DIFFERENT SINKS WITH VENTS. BIG MONEY LOSS.

    Read More
    OstkUser476909 October 28, 2016
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great sink for my guest bathroom. Stylish at a great price.

    Read More
    elf September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links