Today: $137.14

At other retailer: $162.47

Save $25.33 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Petite White Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how beautiful this sink was when it arrived. It came with no faults and is heavy and sturdy and big. Just what we were looking for. The price was incredible compared to buying this in a local store and it is big enough for my teens to wash their hair in the sink if they need to.

    Read More
    threeanddone May 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, although it is not petite! It's the perfect size for my master bath. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Cheryl L L. March 14, 2016
  • Very functional and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Terry R. March 4, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sink. we are happy with this purchase

    Read More
    dben December 16, 2015
  • Not enough slop in sink to allow water drainage
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the sink fits nicely in our bathroom but I wish the slope in the bottom of the sink was greater. Water pools around the drain.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 1, 2015
  • Drain issue
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is uneven (not level) and the drain is not centered in the bowl.

    Read More
    Nathan W. October 10, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size and the quality! Great find!

    Read More
    OstkUser49936 September 23, 2015
  • Great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for our space and look just as they are pictured. So lovely.

    Read More
    Amy H. August 24, 2015
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    Eileen O. August 19, 2015
  • Nice sink, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was promptly delivered in perfect condition. Looks great, nice clean lines

    Read More
    hiemer1999 April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful for Master Bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our master bath. Love this look and it drains well with a few adjustments to the plumbing. Just a hint - google how to improve flow. We just loosened up the connectors under the sink where there isn't a risk of back up to allow a little air to help with flow. This will be an issue with any vessel sink.

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl April 22, 2015
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, well packaged. Did not work for our bathroom. Love the no hassle return. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    wonhappyshopper August 2, 2014
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, modern, good size, water does not splash out of sink- it's wide and sides tall enough.

    Read More
    ymato April 26, 2014
  • great little sink
    Verified Purchase

    I desperately needed a small sink with some style. These fit a 20" wide double vanity. The height of the sides of the sink keep the water from splashing all over the vanity top and keeps the mess down. I have received rave reviews online for the look of the bathroom remodel with its stylish vanity and sink. By purchasing it ahead of time I was able to keep the project on schedule. Thank you so much, Overstock.

    Read More
    ca1shopper April 4, 2014
  • sink fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and priced right. Also the shipping was timely and well done with no damage to the sink.

    Read More
    lindamartinez December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful, but not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought I wanted a rectangular sink. When I got it I found it to be bigger looking on top of the cabinet than I liked. There was nothing wrong with it, just personal preference. It was beautiful and looked more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rickgreg May 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is in small guest bath and looks great. perfect size for the room

    Read More
    bnoelle333 May 3, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small sink when we redecorated and this sink is perfect. It was easy to install ourselves and we could not be happier.

    Read More
    hntgarner March 9, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really dressed up my vanity .Quality is very nice. Makes my bathroom look like a hotel spa. Love it!

    Read More
    emoscloset January 4, 2013
  • Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink came very quickly. I cannot wait to install it on my dresser that I refinished. It will look gorgeous!

    Read More
    pukkim January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links