Today: $126.98

At other retailer: $162.47

Save $35.49 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Petite White Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful for Master Bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our master bath. Love this look and it drains well with a few adjustments to the plumbing. Just a hint - google how to improve flow. We just loosened up the connectors under the sink where there isn't a risk of back up to allow a little air to help with flow. This will be an issue with any vessel sink.

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl April 22, 2015
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, well packaged. Did not work for our bathroom. Love the no hassle return. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    wonhappyshopper August 2, 2014
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, modern, good size, water does not splash out of sink- it's wide and sides tall enough.

    Read More
    ymato April 26, 2014
  • great little sink
    Verified Purchase

    I desperately needed a small sink with some style. These fit a 20" wide double vanity. The height of the sides of the sink keep the water from splashing all over the vanity top and keeps the mess down. I have received rave reviews online for the look of the bathroom remodel with its stylish vanity and sink. By purchasing it ahead of time I was able to keep the project on schedule. Thank you so much, Overstock.

    Read More
    ca1shopper April 4, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this vessel. Nothing wrong with it, but found that it just looked to heavy for what I wanted. Ended up purchasing a smokey black square (with rounded corners) vessel and the look was much better. Also, I though this wasn't deep enough for the style of faucet I ordered. Again, nothing wrong with it; just a matter of personal preference.

    Read More
    sometimesamy April 2, 2014
  • sink fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and priced right. Also the shipping was timely and well done with no damage to the sink.

    Read More
    lindamartinez December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful, but not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought I wanted a rectangular sink. When I got it I found it to be bigger looking on top of the cabinet than I liked. There was nothing wrong with it, just personal preference. It was beautiful and looked more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rickgreg May 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is in small guest bath and looks great. perfect size for the room

    Read More
    bnoelle333 May 3, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small sink when we redecorated and this sink is perfect. It was easy to install ourselves and we could not be happier.

    Read More
    hntgarner March 9, 2013
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

    Read More
    metoo66 January 5, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really dressed up my vanity .Quality is very nice. Makes my bathroom look like a hotel spa. Love it!

    Read More
    emoscloset January 4, 2013
  • Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink came very quickly. I cannot wait to install it on my dresser that I refinished. It will look gorgeous!

    Read More
    pukkim January 2, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my master bath and it really looks great.

    Read More
    stacie1205 October 22, 2012
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It is a perfect addition to my new bathroom vanity, sitting on a colorful granite countertop. I am pleased.

    Read More
    marysue9898 August 21, 2012
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed as of yet but it is the perfect size for my vanity counter. I used a dark walnut wood counter which we waterproofed, it looks great against it.

    Read More
    texasbones2012 July 27, 2012
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vessel sink! We used it in a half bath remodel and it is absolutely beautiful on top of giallo ornamental granite with bronze faucet/drain! Tons of compliments!

    Read More
    drfrn March 9, 2012
  • The perfect finishing touch for the room.
    Verified Purchase

    When I totally remodeled my master bath I was looking for a white porcelain vessel sink that would stand out against the grey/green/beige slate tile and grey/green/black granite countertop. The French Petite White Vessel sink did all of that. The other fixtures are white as well as the towel bars and open shelving. All of this is set agianst Tiffany Blue walls. It is a stunning bath, anchored by my really cool, French Petite White Vessel sink!!

    Read More
    happyinfloridatoday January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful sink, discolored drain plug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these sinks with one exception. The drain plug discolors around the edges after a while of use. I suppose that could be replaced though. The sink is heavy, sides are high enough for no splash and it's beautiful on top of our custom wood vanities. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    db0825 January 7, 2012
  • substantial size and quality for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

    Read More
    shrstou December 30, 2011
  • Very Nice Vessel Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful sleek vessel sink! Will look great in my basement bathroom!

    Read More
    cwatson314 September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links