Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Country Widespread Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. L. Cunningham
    Verified Purchase

    .My husband liked the quality of these faucets so much that we ordered some for our master bath as well.

    Read More
    Lu C. August 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is a higher quality than I expected. Nicer than the ****** I replaced that cost four times as much twenty years ago. No drips when shut off. We love it and it looks fantastic. I wish all my purchases were this satisfying

    Read More
    edgeinma July 31, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Our previous faucet was beautiful in the beginning, but this far and away is so lovely, sturdy and functional!

    Read More
    christy247 January 10, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is ecellent. Tremendously sturdy and quality product. Ease at installing and looks great!!!!

    Read More
    happyinyonkers August 14, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is consistently the best ecomm site I've used

    Read More
    bannerman July 29, 2013
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these faucets for a master bath remodel and have never stopped hearing compliments on them. These faucets are well made and classic. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    camel1234 April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, High End Facuet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this facucet as part of the redo of my guest bath. The faucet is stunning with its color and stunning lines. I couldn't have asked for more from Overstock. I am extremely pleased and everyone that sees the faucet loves it! A great buy once again from Overstock.

    Read More
    bear2radio December 1, 2012
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this was excellent quality, real heavy brass as apposed to the fixtures we ordered from lowes, they are amazing

    Read More
    123bobandjan July 6, 2012
  • The faucet looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet finishes the new bathroom perfectly. It actually looks better installed. We're very pleased.

    Read More
    aneczka2 May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary O. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances T. March 30, 2016