Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Country Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way pay more?!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fixture. Just like the ones at the store that rhymes with Crestoration Shardware, but a fraction of the price. Worth it!

    Read More
    morethan925 November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these faucets and they are beautiful... I really wanted the RH ones but these were $300 cheaper.. beautiful, they are brass fittings and will look great in my new home. They came super fast and packed with care... will continue shopping at overstock and have already told numerous people of this site!! Thanks!!

    Read More
    cathyc123 May 15, 2011
  • Great quality faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our bathroom and I took a chance on ordering this set of faucets....and I was very pleased! They arrived in a timely fashion, well packed and as described online. All of the parts were nice heavy weight and the polished nickel finish is beautiful. The quality is very good and we are pleased with the overall appearance and performance.

    Read More
    ctmills September 6, 2011
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. It is much heavier and clearly a better quality than anything you can get at the local box stores but for a great price!

    Read More
    coloradoone April 17, 2011
  • Heavy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet set arrived today and my builder took a look at it and couldn't get over the 'heft' of it. His comment was that you wouldn't find anything of that quality solid brass construction at the local DIY big box store. I am using it with O's Vintage pedestal console sink. Great service and great product, as always from Overstock!

    Read More
    republicoftexas October 28, 2011
  • professional remodeler used this
    Verified Purchase

    installed 2 of these. Looks great. Don't know how they held up. I think they are still working just fine over 1 year later.

    Read More
    blakez August 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and beautiful. Looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    luludesign June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than it was...used w/granite on Restoration Hardware vanity.

    Read More
    OstkUser100316 November 7, 2016
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for our double vanity. Plumber was very impressed with the quality of these and couldn't get over the fact that I purchased them from Overstock! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Debbie R. October 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed yet but it feels like it's great quality

    Read More
    Kandace M. October 22, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Loved it!!

    Read More
    curious August 3, 2016
  • Surprised by Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    My 70+ y/o mom was turning the cold water off and the handle actually snapped off in her hand. The faucet had been in use for approximately 6 months! We had purchased two of them for a double sink, but now have to replace both. Surprised and disappointed by Kingston Brass.

    Read More
    estrawmiller July 7, 2016
  • Vintage feel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the timeless look of this faucet. One piece of it was broken causing a leak under the sink but I contacted the company within the one year warrenty time and they shipped out the new part immediately without charge and it is fixed now with no problems. The faucet adds charm and character to the bathroom. Very heavy all brass faucet.

    Read More
    Jenna J. June 2, 2016
  • Used this with my new restoration hardware vanity
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect and pretty. Love them so much with my new restoration hardware double vanity!

    Read More
    baxterchico May 4, 2016
  • Mebirds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Kingston Brass faucet products. Bought this one for our guest bathroom. Really elegant, well priced and it's hard to find the cross handles for that old fashioned look.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2016
  • Great looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A much better priced alternative to the one from the rustic industrial themed store that everyone loves these days

    Read More
    shelicious January 5, 2016
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels high end...great for price

    Read More
    fiorezzz November 4, 2015
  • Widespread
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good quality and love the handles. Children find it easy to use

    Read More
    Kate July 17, 2015
  • Great heavy duty faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We did a remodel of our home and I found this faucet to be much better quality than the big home improvement stores. Nice finish and feels heavy and solid. Simat style to The RH stores stuff but a lot less.

    Read More
    momx2inca May 6, 2015
  • Nice sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and really helped pull together the classic look I was going for in my new bathroom. The description stated it was a medium height but it really is very low. I wish the faucet was a little higher than it turned out to be. That is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links