Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Country Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • professional remodeler used this
    Verified Purchase

    installed 2 of these. Looks great. Don't know how they held up. I think they are still working just fine over 1 year later.

    Read More
    blakez August 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and beautiful. Looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    luludesign June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than it was...used w/granite on Restoration Hardware vanity.

    Read More
    OstkUser100316 November 7, 2016
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for our double vanity. Plumber was very impressed with the quality of these and couldn't get over the fact that I purchased them from Overstock! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Debbie R. October 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed yet but it feels like it's great quality

    Read More
    Kandace M. October 22, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Loved it!!

    Read More
    curious August 3, 2016
  • Surprised by Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    My 70+ y/o mom was turning the cold water off and the handle actually snapped off in her hand. The faucet had been in use for approximately 6 months! We had purchased two of them for a double sink, but now have to replace both. Surprised and disappointed by Kingston Brass.

    Read More
    estrawmiller July 7, 2016
  • Vintage feel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the timeless look of this faucet. One piece of it was broken causing a leak under the sink but I contacted the company within the one year warrenty time and they shipped out the new part immediately without charge and it is fixed now with no problems. The faucet adds charm and character to the bathroom. Very heavy all brass faucet.

    Read More
    Jenna J. June 2, 2016
  • Used this with my new restoration hardware vanity
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect and pretty. Love them so much with my new restoration hardware double vanity!

    Read More
    baxterchico May 4, 2016
  • Mebirds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Kingston Brass faucet products. Bought this one for our guest bathroom. Really elegant, well priced and it's hard to find the cross handles for that old fashioned look.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2016
  • Great looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A much better priced alternative to the one from the rustic industrial themed store that everyone loves these days

    Read More
    shelicious January 5, 2016
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels high end...great for price

    Read More
    fiorezzz November 4, 2015
  • Widespread
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good quality and love the handles. Children find it easy to use

    Read More
    Kate July 17, 2015
  • Great heavy duty faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We did a remodel of our home and I found this faucet to be much better quality than the big home improvement stores. Nice finish and feels heavy and solid. Simat style to The RH stores stuff but a lot less.

    Read More
    momx2inca May 6, 2015
  • Nice sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and really helped pull together the classic look I was going for in my new bathroom. The description stated it was a medium height but it really is very low. I wish the faucet was a little higher than it turned out to be. That is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. May 4, 2015
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just added a master bath and used these faucets. They look amazing and we had no problems at all. I would definitely recommend them!!!

    Read More
    Jenny T. April 8, 2015
  • Handsome and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the faucet and how beautiful it looks in my newly remodeled bath. I shopped in the home improvement stores and similar looking faucets were priced less, but the are not made of solid brass as this fixture is. From the weight you can determine that it is higher quality than those bought at the home improvement store and only slightly higher in price. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 17, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I opened the box and lifted out the faucet. It was heavy, so it meant it was made out of metal and not plastic. It goes great with my pedestal sink

    Read More
    Melinda W. February 13, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are absolutely beautiful! Super heavy - the quality is obvious when you hold it in your hands. Beautiful, too. I could not be more pleased with this purchase as I was looking at similar faucets that were priced more than $600 a piece.

    Read More
    amyl8x October 21, 2014
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 3 of these....installed the first one today....plumber said easy to install....this is a heavy duty faucet, looks beautiful and is every bit as good as faucets costing 3 times as much...highly recommend

    Read More
    gabagg August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links