Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $515.99

At other retailer: $939.99

Save $424.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Country Small Workcenter with Stainless Steel Towel Racks and Oil-Rubbed Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best deal I could find.
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to put together,but we got it done.

    Read More
    Payne K. August 1, 2017
  • Nice mini island...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, not as solid as I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    George N. July 4, 2017
  • workcenter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First - I was surprised that this beautiful butcher block island is made in the USA - GREAT. Second - it's exactly what I was hoping for regarding excellent quality wood, ease of putting it together and the outstanding look it adds to my country kitchen.

    Read More
    bigdane5 June 29, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is amazing. Although it does require two people to put together to ensure everything is tight and properly put together. I put together mine without the rubber rollers. The drawer is quiet and smooth and the product is solid.

    Read More
    Corey C. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful cart
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my smaller kitchen. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    Lynn S. June 11, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and exactly as advertised

    Read More
    JohnTrevathan May 26, 2017
  • AC
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very practical for a smaller kitchen with limited counter space. The craftsmanship is superb. My preference would have been for the lower racks to have small retaining sides so trays don't slide off easily, but it's small matter. We use it every day.

    Read More
    Armando C. May 15, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This Butcher Block Table is a quality product. It is sturdy, attractive, and the perfect size. It was a bit difficult to assemble, but other than that, perfect!

    Read More
    R Elaine F. April 17, 2017
  • substantial, well made; one trick for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing the instructions should mention is that the sheves' slats shift in shipping. The fix is easy but not intuitive: slightly loosen the screws and return shelves to square; then retighten the screws.

    Read More
    Barbara G K. December 18, 2016
  • Butcher Block Workcenter
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block workcenter is the perfect size for our small kitchen, a quality wood product of solid construction. We would have rated it 5-star except it was missing a bag of 12 screws and the directions were a bit unclear and hard to follow. We bought new screws and once we got it built, we are very pleased with the end result.

    Read More
    Paula C. November 5, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cart. It's attractive, solidly built and just the right size for our small kitchen. Love that it is made in USA. It is one of those items I feel will last forever and never go out of style.

    Read More
    pms64 October 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived exactly as described. All the parts fit together with no problem. the finish was exactly as specified. the only frighting thing was that there was only exactly enough hard ware to assemble the table.

    Read More
    Richard G. July 6, 2016
  • Fantastic work station
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a narrow island for my kitchen. This Small Workcenter is perfect. The assembly was easy and the island is solid. Price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Victoria R. May 22, 2016
  • workcenter
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together. Does not roll smoothly. Good storage unit and useful drawer.

    Read More
    Emily P. January 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in 4 days, all pieces there, super-easy instructions, fantastic piece of furniture. I looked at every possible kitchen cart online and chose this company because it's in the US. There's no substitute for American craftsmanship, and I did not have to support the planet-killing Chinese shipping industry. I look forward to decades of use of this beautiful native hardwood cart. The butcherblock does need lots of oil, but who doesn't?

    Read More
    OstkUser69804 December 21, 2015
  • Solid, attractive table, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sturdy cart, fits nicely in our kitchen, rolls around easily on the heavy duty smooth casters.

    Read More
    Susan A. R. November 9, 2015
  • Love my butcher block
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a small kitchen and love that it moves around with its roller wheels. It is made with quality and solid wood. The company, Catskill replaced my top fast and with no difficulties when I explained a flaw with the butcher block top. I recommend watching video on your laptop on how to assemble the screws properly and on their web-site on how to care for the butcher block. Have patience on assembling this, it isn't too difficult and is worth the time. 😍

    Read More
    JG October 31, 2015
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product - a little difficult to assemble but got thru it without any problems - I suggest to watch youtube video

    Read More
    Richard R. October 1, 2015
  • LOVE THIS ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been contemplating a butcher block type island for our kitchen. We have a small kitchen with limited counter space. This gives us another great and moveable work surface, PLUS it doesn't take up the entire kitchen. Assembly was easy but the top is heavy. After some months of use, 6+ months, it does have a bit of wiggle in the legs and we've tried tightening everything again. Still a great piece for our needs. I recommend an initial GENEROUS and regular treatment with a good quality butcher block oil especially if you intent to use the surface for cutting. I use one with lemon and orange oil and it keeps the top nice without absorbing any food odors.

    Read More
    vestashopper July 7, 2015
  • Goo Strong Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, very strong, good value for the money. Went together fairly easy. I was missing 4 screws that hold the top to the frame, but I had some in my garage. I might have misread the instructions for installing the drawer glides, but I remounted them after the cart was completed without problem. Just remember, the drawer glides need to be mounted about 1/1/2" from the back of the frame, not 1 1/2" out from the front of the frame. EZ to fix, though. Also, I recommend that you throw away the cheap, Chinese made allen wrench. I used a ratchet, extension and an allen tip socket with an 5/32" or 4MM bit (I don't remember which one) that is NOT made in China.

    Read More
    OstkUser37044 June 29, 2015
Sponsored Links