Read All Reviews for French Country Polished Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really nice fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for polished nickel and these fit the look I was hoping for. They are beautiful. My plumber just installed them with no problems whatsoever. They are heavy and nice. The price was awesome compared to shopping at a bath store. I'm really happy with these.

    Read More
    pcgrrl August 17, 2016
  • Polished Nickel beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    remodeled a master bath. Was shopping around for a polished nickel faucet. It's an expensive finish so I was leary about the price and quality of this. It's weight and finish are beautiful. Bathroom looks as "polished" as can be! You can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    Charles P. August 8, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a few years ago. It has worked perfect and I love the look of it.

    Read More
    Karen V. June 26, 2016
  • Solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bathroom renovation a year ago, after researching several more expensive options. Nice solid quality and looks high-end. Still in excellent shape after in use for a year. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    oldhome March 29, 2016
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, we really like this!

    Read More
    lastew February 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought and installed two of these faucets in master bathroom....wonderful quality, gorgeous finish, superb styling. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    juliemp January 13, 2016
  • eve
    Verified Purchase

    Looks High End product, a good deal

    Read More
    Eve R. November 15, 2015
  • Superior!
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to put these in all three bathrooms but the would be pricey but it would be worth it! Very high quality! Love, love, love this faucet styling!

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • looks like Restoration Hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and scale are fabulous

    Read More
    nwalk September 30, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid fixture, looks beautiful in our powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser22487 April 16, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, beautiful finish (hard to find nickel and not pay a fortune), elegant design. It looks like a faucet I bought for a client and payed three times as much. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I haven't had it or used it long. Time will tell. If it works and lasts as good as it looks it will be 5 stars across the board.

    Read More
    mzunderstood December 3, 2014
  • Great Quality- Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is sturdy, heavy, good construction- the only drawback is the color. It is made of solid brass which truly does show through. Though the outer finish is polished nickel, the brass completely shows through- making it really yellow. We have a carrara marble counter top and the yellow in the faucet took away from the grey vein we were trying to highlight.

    Read More
    bathroomredo November 12, 2014
  • Looo La La
    Verified Purchase

    The bathroom is undergoing renovations, therefore, I cannot comment on installation of the product. Having said that, the faucet itself is beautiful and of high quality. It's very heavy, unlike the lightweight faucets sold in the big box stores. I am getting a Carrera marble top on the vanity and I'm sure when it's all together, I will have accomplished the French look I want in the guest bath. I cannot wait for guests to see it. Thank you Overstock for this beautiful product!!!!

    Read More
    patp October 31, 2014
  • Fabulous Polished Nickel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to find a polished nickel faucet to match my other fixtures!! Love this and the style is great!

    Read More
    kimspears323 March 25, 2014
  • French cross handle faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Fantastic value. As someone else wrote this is a very "beefy" faucet. This brand retails for $XXX of dollars more than here. Comparable to the mall store retailers. The faucet does extend over the sink afar ther than I thought but that is part of the look. French cross handles just add to expensive look. The first one I ordered was shipped with regular cross handles and I returned it. The credit was applied immediately.

    Read More
    merrills1 November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a beautiful polished nickel! It's weight is substantial and the quality looks great. We have not installed it yet, so I cannot speak for that aspect, but I am very pleased so far with this purchase. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    rachelgray February 19, 2013
  • even my husband said he like it
    Verified Purchase

    When it first came I thought that the color was off. Now that it is in it is beautiful. It's different then all of the others that I have looked at, I guess you could say old in style but has an elegance about it.

    Read More
    iamwoman November 2, 2012
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet-goes perfectly with the original 1920's nickel fixtures in the bath tub. Install was trickey on the old pedistal sink but we got it done!! Cannot find a polished nickel finish just anywhere. I will be ordering another for my 2nd bath! I couldn't be more satisified.

    Read More
    dadanberry October 17, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Upscale look for a fraction of the cost. Could not be happier. Arrived in a few days, no parts missing. Can not believe I got so lucky.

    Read More
    collegegirls June 15, 2012
  • ELEGANT!
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful bathroom faucet, goes well with my victorian bathroom, but would go well with almost any decor.

    Read More
    iluv2save May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links