Today: $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Chef Pig Menu Chalk Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my Pig.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pig. He is so handsome and looks great in my kitchen. I get tons of compliments when people see him. I especially love his glasses.

    Read More
    Leigh P. May 25, 2016
  • This way to breakfast...........
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but the poor dear looks like they'll make sausage links from him.

    Read More
    monkeysmom August 7, 2015
  • Like the pig.
    Verified Purchase

    Chalkboard had to be repainted to work well. Enjoying the pig in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Suzanna A. June 26, 2015
  • Love my little piggy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a a chef pig chalkboard but couldn't find one that didn't look totally cheap. This one is just adorable & I love his glasses! It is pretty good size & has nice quality details. It came packaged very nicely with no damage at all. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Valerie B. May 28, 2015
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LUV MY FRENCH PIG! HE IS SOOO CUTE! I HAD TO HAVE HIM FOR MY KITCHEN WHEN I SAW HIM. MY HOME IS ENTIRELY FRENCH DESIGNE. SO, HOW CAN I NOT HAVE THIS CUTE FRENCH PIG IN MY KITCHEN? HE IS PRETTY BIG AND JUST ADORABLE. HE CAME PACKAGE WONDERFULLY. NO WAY CAN THIS PIGGY ARRIVE BROKEN WITH THE WAY THEY PACKAGE HIM. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO ANYONE WHO LOVES FRENCH THINGS, OR IS LOOKING FOR A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL. ITS VERY UNIQUE AND JUST PLAIN FUN!!!

    Read More
    mypuppyluv October 31, 2013
  • Fantastic, but arrived in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone who has everything, including a sense of humor when it comes to the kitchen. Unfortunately the pig arrived smashed - the recipient had to super glue it back together. But if it had arrived in one piece it would be perfect. Great conversation piece, and functional, too.

    Read More
    squigglek May 25, 2013
  • Chef Pig
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Everyone who sees the pig comments on how cool it is. Also it never gets old because you can always give him a new message. Highly recommend

    Read More
    allycat50 January 21, 2013
  • kitchen pig
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied.....great product. Would recommend it to others. Thanks.

    Read More
    dagreen January 3, 2013
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The chef pig is an accessory on the counter in my lower level kitchen. It is a great conversation piece and welcomes guest to my restored kitchen. I would highly recommend the pig as an accessory on the kitchen counter top.

    Read More
    overjoyedone October 14, 2011
  • He is a cute pig, love him.
    Verified Purchase

    He looks cute in are kitchen, Was very happy with my order. Thanks so much

    Read More
    korbin10 September 16, 2011
  • French Chef Pig Menu Chalk Board
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing my kitchen to Country French-- everyone needs a Chef Pig with a chalkbard right??? Overstock has them, cheaper than local stores. Some I've seen look like they've been paint by preschool kids. Not this one. Packaging was awesome, nothing out of place. Packaged very well. He's adorable. Shipped really fast, and for only $2.95! NO extra added on cause he's heavy either, that I like. It's a shame my house isn't quite finished yet, but my pig is waiting for his spot on the counter..... but it'll be ready in about 4 weeks. Tll then-- he's safe in his shipping box.

    Read More
    nolacowgirl August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pammysue May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links