Read All Reviews for French Beige Printed Linen Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for eating area. Took a while to put together but very happy with them.

    Read More
    nycaddygirl April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and pretty sturdy. We love them! They were so easy to put together!!

    Read More
    jzybeer March 1, 2017
  • Linen Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect....just what I was looking for

    Read More
    asc49 January 6, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price, easy to put together & very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angelina C. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are exactly as pictured and were easily put together, took about one hour for both chairs. The color is stated as beige; however, I feel they are Ivory with light grey print. Also, they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary P. July 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great edition to the head of my dining room table. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Pamala J. May 15, 2016
  • Perfect for our small dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, comfort and style... love these chairs!

    Read More
    Lawrence P. May 9, 2016
  • Great home office/desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a chair for my new desk and this one fits the bill. It's the perfect size for me. We just put them together this weekend. The only problem with that was there was excess material in and around the screw holes and once that was cleared the process was straightforward. Upon opening the box when it first arrived I didn't see directions so I contacted Overstock. There customer service was very good in helping. Noble House, the distributor was fantastic. The rep stayed on the line while I printed out the directions and counted all the tools needed. Very impressive!! BTW, I found the directions that were packed in the box. They were at the bottom of the seat under the velcro cover. Interesting placement!

    Read More
    Joan G. March 21, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    high quality chairs, great addition to our dining room

    Read More
    Laura T. March 18, 2016
  • Quality is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular. Fabric is lose.

    Read More
    Sondra M. March 11, 2016
  • Look really good.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print on these chairs. Colors are great. I don't think they would hold up to everyday use. I am just using them for staging our dining room so we can sell our house.

    Read More
    lhowell62 March 4, 2016
  • Decent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall decent buy. Great fashionable chairs, but not designed for everyday use.

    Read More
    calilove79 February 2, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Dining room chairs. High quality and look great

    Read More
    Jay V H. January 27, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They were so easy to assemble and they are very sturdy for the price. The only complaint is they are a little uneven, but that could be my floor. I haven't really tried to do anything about it, but feel like you could!

    Read More
    Carol C. January 13, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chairs! They were used in my dining area.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 29, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as the match a large ottoman I had. It seems to be a popular fabric and I 'm quite pleased with it as an addition to my living/dining room furniture

    Read More
    Margo S. December 25, 2015
  • Patty Manieri
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...looks great & feels comfortable. Just as the picture portrays it!

    Read More
    Patty M. November 6, 2015
  • Christopher Knight Home French Linen Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They go so well with my round glass kitchen table and I have gotten many compliments about them. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    Janet H. November 3, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - comfy - looks great. Chairs a just a bit higher than expected.

    Read More
    naplesliving October 31, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs!! They are comfy and they look great. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Jason K. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links