Today $475.99

At other retailer: $854.65

Save $378.66 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freestanding Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor-mount Bathtub Filler with Handshower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this faucet installed for a few months. It seems to be well built and perfect for the free standing tubs.

    Read More
    Angela J. September 17, 2017
  • Works great for my style!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the sleek look of this faucet! I paired it with an oval vessel tub. It looks amazing with the contemporary, spa like bathroom I'm creating. The reason for the 4 stars is when the faucet is installed, it can be a little wobbly. I believe this is because of the height of the overall faucet itself (from the ground up to the handle). For my bathroom, it is installed dead center behind the tub and a wall is right behind the faucet. Therefore, nothing will ever be pushed up against the actual faucet so even with it being a little wobbly, I'll live with it. It completes the look I wanted to achieve for my master bath. Another great purchase through Overstock! Yay!

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice look, super sturdy, but there is a fitting that installs in the floor, and due to the hoses in the fillers length, it makes putting it all together a real bear, plan on using a few select four letter words and throwing something at least once lol. all in all it was worth it for the price though.

    Read More
    OstkUser984812 June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Looks great with my tub

    Read More
    Stephanie H. March 25, 2017
  • great faucet for new build
    Verified Purchase

    faucet is great for a new build, however was a bit tough to retrofit for remodel

    Read More
    Susan A. September 26, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This tub filler in ORB looks fantastic installed behind my contemporary soaker tub!

    Read More
    jennifertaylorbeigesofa June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a deep oil rubbed bronze color that looks amazing. Great quality.

    Read More
    aliciamfarris September 26, 2015
  • jhark
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and well made. Love the flow of the handshower. I'm rating it low because while installing a hole was put in one of the supply lines and we were unable to find a replacement line. Called company and they were not helpful. They informed us they did not have access to replacement line and did not know who we could contact for one. It has a different kind of supply line than normal.

    Read More
    Jo H. July 10, 2015
  • Elegant style
    Verified Purchase

    I had my contractor install this and after a little fuss he was able to make the adjustments from our ld plumbing to what needed to be done. Not sure how hard that was but it looks and works great. The cost compared to other sites was a deal! I love it.

    Read More
    sondra68 March 27, 2014
  • Very nice tub filler -
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this tub filler for my claw foot tub. Unfortunately I had to send it back due to the space I have allocated for the tub - a wall mount would work better. This tub filler would have been perfect if I had had the room! Unfortunately, my tub was not positioned accurately to accommodate. My loss.

    Read More
    jtvhome March 6, 2013
  • Bronze tub filler
    Verified Purchase

    This filler looks exactly the same as online, being dark bronze and fairly hefty in weight, with the exception of the plastic wand. Must admit that the wand is a tad cheap feeling, although it looks good from a distance. Installation is fairly standard and simple, and the fittings are thick and weighty. I thought that the price was excellent, especially with the free shipping and percentage off for being a Club O member.. Have not used it yet, so cannot speak to the ease of use.

    Read More
    deepestdesigner October 7, 2010