Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freemont Two-Tone Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has exceeded my hopes! I love it. The style, the fabric, the comfort are all without exception. This chair matches the lamp & print next to it. One of my best online purchases hands down. I highly recommend Overstock.

    Read More
    jle1 April 23, 2016
  • Formal and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very formal living room with antique furniture and needed a man sized chair that would look at home. This chair is perfect. It's tapestry back fit the room both in color and style. I had a little trouble putting it together, but then I had never put a chair together before.

    Read More
    anaconda1 October 3, 2013
  • Large sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was somewhat larger than anticipated. It is sturdy and well made. The green fabric color on the seat of chair disappointing should have been better matched to the chair back fabric.

    Read More
    elaine1937 August 20, 2013
  • Regal Looking Well-made Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We own a Tudor-style home, and found this chair to be a very good fit, since the pattern on the back is very reminiscent of Tudor textiles. The chair is well made and quite heavy. As noted by other reviewers, it takes some doing to get the arm piece screwed in to the side of the back of the chair. Definitely a 2 person job. The seat of the chair is quite wide and will accomodate larger people comfortably. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    mewincalifornia July 2, 2013
  • Overall happy with chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is pretty nice, required a little assembly upon arrival. I don't especially care for the fabric on the seat cover; its not the same fabric as the back. The fabric on the seat has a little bit of a shininess or something to it that I just don't personally like. But the overall quality of the chair is good. Its got a pretty big seating area, which I think is a plus as most anyone can sit comfortably in it that way.

    Read More
    kralkava May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. It has a masculine appeal but makes the room look polished and classy. It shoes a feminine touch for a man's home. Just perfect!

    Read More
    mlwhta December 29, 2012
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely large seated chair but having the different fabrics on back and seat looks as it don't make a good match. Overall I am please with the chair

    Read More
    Beverlygraeme October 20, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking chair. Underneath a few stain misses but easily corrected. Well made seat and back and feels good to sit in. A little trouble putting together. One of the arms didnt want to go completely into the slot but got it. Looks very nice . Not a huge bargain. Should have been around $XXX-$XXX.

    Read More
    southern2 September 11, 2012
  • excellent accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent accent chair. The colors are MUCH more muted in person than they are in the photo (I expected this thanks to the reviewers who purchased this chair before I did). The chair is quite large and sturdy. The only reason I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 were some minor assembly issues. It wasn't the easiest to put together, and one of the screws provided was stripped on one end, rendering it useless. A quick trip to Lowe's and an inexpensive replacement screw fixed the problem, but we still had to go out of our way to do that before we could let anyone sit in the chair.

    Read More
    akm832 May 31, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs. They arrived within 2 business days! I would recommend having another person help you put them together. It was a little tough, and aligning the arm on one of the chairs gave us a lot of trouble. It still isn't "perfect" but you can't tell at all. I have had many complements on them.

    Read More
    naturalbalance May 16, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is pretty much as pictured, however the colors are a little less vibrant....I brought two and was able to put one together pretty easily, the second chair gave me a little trouble lining up the screws...All in all it took about 45 mins to an hour to put together both chairs. The chairs were a little larger than I expected, I'm able to sit Indian style pretty easily on the large cushion surface. I brought these chairs for an middle eastern Themed room and they fit in VERY well.

    Read More
    ladydee11 December 23, 2011
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Most of my furniture is simple and modern, but I was attracted to this chair for its combination of severe wood frame with old school tapestry. It did not disappoint. The colors are subtle enough to enhance gold, green, even pale blue or rose. The piece seems to have more "heft" than I expected; it is definitely for comfort sitting, not just an extra at the dining table. Screwing on the arms required a bit more hand strength than either I or my husband possess, but we have stronger friends and relatives.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christa d. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links