Sale: $206.09

At other retailer: $232.49

Save $26.40 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freemont Brown Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Two leather chairs for *** . Required assembly is screwing on the legs.

    Read More
    Eric K. June 23, 2017
  • Comfy and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair comes in only two pieces, making it extremely easy to assemble. Just pop the back in and screw in the legs. It looks really nice and is easy to clean. Just wipe down with a rag!

    Read More
    Ryan G. June 21, 2017
  • Love the look,
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good in my room, but I find it to be a bit low. Otherwise it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 16, 2017
  • The Dimensions are off.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to match a duo set I have at home where one of the chairs is worn beyond repair. I measured the chair and it should have matched my other one, but came in a child size. The dimensions are clearly off. I would measure the chair when you receive it and to see if it matches the specs provided herein. If it doesn't then I would request full refund, including costs for return.

    Read More
    Olivia V. June 15, 2017
  • They look like kid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these for a small office, but the chairs look like they were made for kids. They were easy to assemble and look nice, but they are TINY. I planned to return them but the return shipping was about the same price as I paid for them, so I'm stuck with them. Super disappointed!

    Read More
    Michele S. April 17, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality but small kid sized chair

    Read More
    Catherine D. March 5, 2017
  • Right size and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfy chair. Simple to assemble, and attractive. Just the right size for my small office space.

    Read More
    Holly G. March 3, 2017
  • Fabulous Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this chair would look like it belonged in the daycare living room but it is actually a nice, small chair. It is: very sturdy, good quality, the leather is beautiful, and, most importantly, it fits perfectly in the corner of the small third bedroom I have made into a library. It is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    lizamartz March 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect. Yes, they are petite and not your typical club chair, but they are very comfortable and seem to be well-made. If you are looking for a chair for leather, comfortable, and affordable club with a small footprint, these are the ones.

    Read More
    Mark Z. February 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just was I was looking for. Only downside is the back comes forward anytime I move the chair. But it's not a big deal at all

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 25, 2017
  • Chair for Short People
    Verified Purchase

    I am five feet 2 inches tall. This chair fits me perfectly. The cushion portion is firm. Tall people that looks for cushy chair should look at others.

    Read More
    John L. January 25, 2017
  • Great material, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. The material is great and it was a simple to put together and took 5 minutes. It is a little small though. Pay attention to the dimensions.

    Read More
    Brian C. January 22, 2017
  • Everyone fights over this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for 3 years now. It is still in excellent shape, and everyone loves to sit in it, no matter how tall they are!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn J. January 16, 2017
  • great for small areas!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair.....great for smaller rooms

    Read More
    Amy B. January 14, 2017
  • Comfortable chair but low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these hairs and they are good quality and look nice. The only problem is they are low to the ground and it makes them look smaller than they are. We moved them away from our large sectional and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my daughter's room. She has an assistant come every day so they both need a place to sit in the bedroom. These are easy wipe off chairs that are just what we needed. Agree with others, size is definitely petite. Not child size but not full living room size either. They were just what I needed for a bedroom.

    Read More
    Georgia K. December 30, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the bedroom. Not a large chair.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 21, 2016
  • Great pub chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to put into a sitting room. I have gotten lots of compliments on them. They look great.

    Read More
    Melissa November 15, 2016
  • Super easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were super easy to assemble by myself. They are not a huge chair so they are perfect for my small living room. Whenever I move they will be easy to disassemble and move to my next location. Really happy with the product and the price!

    Read More
    Rian C. October 25, 2016
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is much smaller than it appears. Though well made, it is not large enough to go with other furniture

    Read More
    Jean H. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links